Ratings

All Time Rating : 94% ★★★★★
4.7 out of 5 (Based on 169 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 92% ★★★★★
4.6 out of 5 (Based on 23 Reviews)
12 Months Rating : 94% ★★★★★
4.7 out of 5 (Based on 142 Reviews)
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2017-05-10 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Ein Richtig Schönes Teil Wollte dieses Modell unbedingt haben da ich schon ein paar Modelle habe und das hier das größte Modell ist. Der Aufbau ist relativ einfach und was ich gut finde das der Aufbauplan endlich mal ein Buch ist und keine 6 Hefte. Bei mir haben 2 Teile gefehlt aber das kann man ja Problemlos beim Support von Lego melden und man bekommt die Teile geliefert. Fertig macht das Modell einges her es ist sehr groß aber funktioniert ganz gut. Kleiner Tipp bei Beweglichen Teilen nach jedem Schritt überprüfen ob es genug Spiel hat damit der Motor flüssig arbeiten kann da es im Nachhinein schwer ist sowas zu beheben. Wer Lego Technik mag sollte sich das Modell nicht entgehen lassen. TEC-Nerd ( DE ) on Sat 6th May, 2017

★★★★★ Total Waste Of Money Really good model to build it was a very good challenge, but totally unusable when built unless you want it for a focal point on a shelf. It was very intricate but with only one motor frankly us less. Thinking that I had done something wrong in the assembly I broke down the bucket shell assembly and remade it with no improvement. I then fitted the motor directly to each of the drive shafts and all but one worked, the wheel and belt. Even though the wheel and belt turned by hand easily, when reconnected through the gear box it just ground to a stop. I have contacted Lego and they gave several solutions to try to correct the problems but with no avail. Having read other reviews it seems a well known fault. Eventually after several conversations Lego sent 3 tiny figures for my grand children as a show of good Faith. Gee wiz having paid a considerable amount of money on this model what a very kind gesture of Lego sending me 3 fifty pence toys as a good Faith gesture. I have now made many of the largest models all very good in all areas, but knowing now how Lego treats its customers I'm having second thoughts about buying another. On a pessimistic note however I am know trying to rebuild the model using 2 extra motors at my own expense to see if I can get what was otherwise a very good model to build working. P. Fowler ( UK ) on Mon 1st May, 2017

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Gigantesque une boite de 6 kg pour ce modele qui est enorme comparé a tous les autres modeles de la gamme.dommage que toutes les fonctions de mouvement ne soit pas motorisées par le gros moteur fourni avec.hate de faire le deuxieme modele qui fait pratiquement 90 cm de long. jeje ( FR ) on Sun 30th Apr, 2017

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Schöner Bagger Unser Sohn (10) wollte den unbedingt und war total happy . Hat 2 Tage gedauert bis er zusammen war..Spielt auch immer wieder damit und hat einen ganzen Bauhof. Amazon Customer ( DE ) on Sun 30th Apr, 2017

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Super Also, wer Lego tTchnic mag, kommt hier echt zu einem spitzen Produkt. Sehr groß- ca 4000 Teile, da sitzt man schon richtig lange dabei. Passt alles, wackelt nichts- sehr gut durchdacht. Das mag man gar nicht mehr auseinandernehmen. Steht sicher nicht in einer Ecke herum. Amazon Kunde ( DE ) on Sat 29th Apr, 2017

★★★★ Takes Up Too Much Room When Completed. I believe this is Lego's largest ever Technics set.Almost 4000 partsAlmost 700 pages of instructions.Incredibly detailed.Its a great shame Lego decided to do all the functions via one motor and a gear box. This is a model that lends itself to multiple motors and remote control.Why only 4 stars? The truth is I found it a boring build compared to other Lego Technic modelsBeware this is a very large model that takes up a large amount of room. RobertG ( UK ) on Wed 26th Apr, 2017

★★★★★ Five Stars Great price and delivery sharon elliott ( UK ) on Wed 26th Apr, 2017

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Perfekt Für unseren Sohn gekauft . Der Aufbau ist zwischendurch knifflig aber selbst für 9 jährige machbar.Wir sind sehr zufrieden damit. elke ( DE ) on Tue 25th Apr, 2017

★★★★ [ Translate ] Lego42055 très bon lego et adapté a l Ageune bonne qualitéle seul point négatif serait son prix trop élevé a mon gout le goueff ( FR ) on Thu 20th Apr, 2017

★★★★★ She Is Already Very Excited With The Large Amount Of Pieces And The Instruction Book That Looks Challenging And Fun! Bought this for my daughter's 12th birthday. She still have to work on this, but so far, she is already very excited with the large amount of pieces and the instruction book that looks challenging and fun! Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Thu 20th Apr, 2017

★★★★ [ Translate ] Dass Untere Förderband Lässt Sich Nicht Fixieren! Dass untere förderband läst sich nicht fixieren damit es sich nicht mit dreht! Was kann ich machen damit es funktioniert! Amazon Kunde ( DE ) on Sat 15th Apr, 2017

★★★★★ Five Stars Nice set and a challenge to build Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Fri 14th Apr, 2017

★★★★ [ Translate ] Un Monstre Et Il Se Déplace... Du grand Lego ! Il a eu du mal à arriver. Mais quelle quantité de pièces. Et surtout aucune manquante...Il est lent mais cela correspond à la vraie bête ! Il y a certainement moyen d'augmenter la vitesse en modifiant les coupes des engrenages mais plus de 5kg lancé, cela peut faire mal.Ce qui est top, c'est la base avec les chenilles : on peut imaginer partir sur de sacrés projets.Points négatifs : comme beaucoup de modèles, pas de télécommande, c'est dommage ; les autocollants, c'est pas un cadeau pour les gens qui ont la tremblote. M H. ( FR ) on Tue 11th Apr, 2017

★★★★★ Five Stars Nice box. It needs a lot of time for the max. Result Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Tue 11th Apr, 2017

★★★★★ Big Kit Interesting build. Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Sun 9th Apr, 2017

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

LEGOAcircreg Technic 42055 - Schaufelradbagger

* Reviews last refreshed on 2017-May-10 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.