Ratings

All Time Rating : 94% ★★★★★
4.7 out of 5 (Based on 16 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-12 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Five Stars Easy to clean and soft on the feet. Michael Arseneau ( CA ) on Tue 12th Jul, 2016

★★★★ Right Size And Made Of Good Material. Thanks For Being As Just started using it and it is as expected. Right size and made of good material. Thanks for being as advertised larry devuyst ( CA ) on Fri 25th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Comfortable, Well-Suctioned Bath Mat. My old bath mat took quite a beating. My daughters love to take baths still, and unfortunately we live in an area with some pretty hard water. Our previous mat was not equipped with great suctions either, so it did a lot of sliding around which became a really big pain to keep after. I ordered this mat to replace the old one, and so far we're loving it. It's large enough to cover a decent area on the tub floor-useful for baths and showers. The grip is great and provides wonderful anti-slip protection. In addition, the padding is also decent, so sitting on this is much more comfortable that a standard mat (and definitely a big improvement from our previous one). The bottom suctions are strong and keep this mat in place nicely.One feature I quite like is the slot for the tub drain on one side. This makes it easy to set the mat right in place, and it conveniently hugs the shower drain-which is also very helpful for cleaning purposes. If I need to scrub this mat down, I can spray the cleaner on it, brush it, and rinse the excess directly into the drain.Great tub mat, I'm very happy we purchased this one (and very reasonably priced!). SassyFace113 ( US ) on Thu 3rd Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Great Fit For A Standard Bathtub It took a couple of weeks for it to stop curling up but it's been working great since. Olga Antropova ( US ) on Thu 17th Dec, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars perfect fitting bath mat at a good price marlene perlich ( CA ) on Thu 26th Nov, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars So far no mold or mildew and good no slip surface Jeffrey Drexler ( US ) on Tue 24th Nov, 2015

★★★★★ Adhère Bien. Surface Rugueuse Qui Risque D'accumuler Les Résidus ... Adhère bien. Surface rugueuse qui risque d'accumuler les résidus de savon et autres saletés... à suivre. Couleur plutôt gris (et non blanc). Viviane Lavigne ( CA ) on Thu 12th Nov, 2015

★★★★★ Great Bathmat. Better Than Anything You Can Find In ... Great bathmat. Better than anything you can find in the stores. Durable, and sticks so well to the bathtub. genevieve ortega ( US ) on Fri 6th Nov, 2015

★★★★ Great Works great. Would be nice if it was a little "prettier", or less cream and more white to suit the tub, but still a good buy. shira ( US ) on Tue 27th Oct, 2015

★★★★★ Absolutely Love It- Serves The Purpose Absolutely love it- serves the purpose. Non-slippery, big enough for a huge tub. Use for toddler bath time. It sticks well to the tub and is very easy to remove to dry. Would not change a thing. EO ( CA ) on Sat 27th Jun, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars Wonderful mat PAT lANGAN ( CA ) on Mon 22nd Jun, 2015

★★★★★ Recommended Great for travel and to have on hand. Great pricing, too. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Wed 31st Dec, 1969

★★★★★ Five Stars great Amazon Customer ( US ) on Wed 31st Dec, 1969

★★★★★ Very Nice. Feel That I Will Not Slip And Fall ... Very nice. Feel that I will not slip and fall at 80 years of age! Amazon Customer ( US ) on Wed 31st Dec, 1969

★★★★★ This Is A Fantastic Mat. No More Worries About The Mat Slipping ... This is a fantastic mat. No more worries about the mat slipping causing a fall. I LOVE IT!!! Bonnie Rex ( US ) on Wed 31st Dec, 1969

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Leachco Safer Bather Infant Bath Pad Blue Fish

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-12 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.