Ratings

All Time Rating : 82% ★★★★
4.1 out of 5 (Based on 32 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-10 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Not Impressed Not as soft as I thought. It didn't mold to baby like I thought it would. Rachel ( US ) on Mon 7th Mar, 2016

★★★★ A Thick Towel Would Have Been Just As Good. Save Your Money Not really necessary in my opinion. A thick towel would have been just as good. Save your money. Susanne ( US ) on Sun 27th Dec, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars Light and comfy! Badfish311 ( US ) on Tue 6th Oct, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars Perfect for no fuss baby baths, rings out easily, easy to store, and dries quickly peter ( US ) on Sat 5th Sep, 2015

★★★★★ Great Fit In Safety 1st Modular Tub It fits nicely in the blue portion of the Safety 1st Custom Care Modular Bathing Solutions tub that I have (http://www.amazon.com/Safety-1st-Modular-Bathing-Solutions/dp/B00IP8AC7K/ref=sr_1_1?rps=1&ie=UTF8&qid=1440538030&sr=8-1&keywords=safety+first+bath+tub). Otherwise, baby slips in the tub. kaim ( US ) on Tue 25th Aug, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars Great for newborns! tina ( US ) on Tue 4th Aug, 2015

★★★★★ Baby Approved! Baby approved! Chrissy C. ( US ) on Sun 26th Jul, 2015

★★★★★ Works Just Fine No Need For Fancy Baby Tubs My daughter thought she needed a huge baby bath for her newborn and I convinced her that "back in the day"' this was the thing and still works great. She told me many times she is so glad she didn't get the big tub - now that she knows how fast them babies grow she agreed this worked just fine. LegoMom ( US ) on Fri 24th Jul, 2015

★★★★ Four Stars I love this for my baby Stephanie Kay Lupie ( US ) on Sun 19th Jul, 2015

★★★★★ This Is So Much Better Than Buying A Giant Baby Bath This is so much better than buying a giant baby bath. Just fill your tub a few inches and use this sponge! I started using it when my baby was about one month old and it was great for us until he was big enough to lay right in the bath! Emily Richards ( US ) on Tue 14th Jul, 2015

★★★★ Disappointed Customer The turtle sponge bath mat is horrible. It is dry rot. I can't use it on my newborn grand baby. I am disappointed. Pamela Miller ( US ) on Fri 5th Jun, 2015

★★★★★ Three Stars Ok Lisa M Tomlinson ( US ) on Mon 25th May, 2015

★★★★★ Use In My Bathroom Sink For New Born Works Great Holds Him In One Place So He's Not Flooding ... Use in my bathroom sink for new born works great holds him in one place so he's not flooding around could be used in a baby bath also or bathtub. Also I machine wash when needed! Christine M. Smith ( US ) on Wed 20th May, 2015

★★★★★ All You Need! This is so cute. I use it either in the kitchen sink or in the bathtub with a very shallow amount of water. With this, you don't need a baby bath. Just wash baby in the sink/tub you already have! Jenna Hafner ( US ) on Tue 12th May, 2015

★★★★ Shape Is Bad Too. Buy The Blue Turtle One Instead That ... Awful quality. Scratchy. Shape is bad too. Buy the blue turtle one instead that Babies R Us sells. Amy Watson ( US ) on Sat 9th May, 2015

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Leachco Safer Bather Infant Bath Pad Blue Fish

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-10 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.