Ratings

All Time Rating : 96% ★★★★★
4.8 out of 5 (Based on 113 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-09 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Perfect My little girl gets hours of fun out of this !! Arrived super quick and was in perfect condition .. Thanks Blue ( UK ) on Tue 5th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars My two year old and in fact 6 year old boys live this toy! William Donald ( UK ) on Mon 4th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars It's a funny toy for toddlers Marcela Pina ( UK ) on Mon 27th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Well Received Gift Bought this for my nieces 2nd birthday and apparently she loves it so a good buy! db31 ( UK ) on Fri 10th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars lovely item. my daughter hasn't stopped playing with it. J Dunk ( UK ) on Wed 8th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars my grandaughter loves this cooker which was boaught as a gift dawn hirst ( UK ) on Wed 8th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Good toy for various ages to enjoy Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Mon 6th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Nice Gift For A 2 Year Old Girl. Brought as a gift. The product was nicely packaged and presented. The toy looked good quality and robust. Jo ( UK ) on Thu 26th May, 2016

★★★★★ Perfect For Little Ones With Great Imagination Bought for my son for his 2nd birthday. He loves it! Can't rate it high enough. Perfect for any child who is into pretend play but you don't want a massive kitchen. Stores away nicely for when not in use. loulibell ( UK ) on Tue 10th May, 2016

★★★★★ Great Value For Money Great value for money. Bought 2 both for 1st birthday presents which have gone down a treat. Toy is interactive and little ones loved all the bits. Putting them in and out of the oven. Maureen ( UK ) on Thu 5th May, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Great little toy. Has catchy songs for kids. Teaches them numbers and food recognition. Leapfrog makes the best toys! Tara ( CA ) on Thu 28th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Lovely present for a lovely price. Thanks Nanna H ( UK ) on Sun 24th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Highly Recommended Leapfrog Never Lets You Down ideal learning oven, my 3 year old spends hours playing, lots of lovely music and sounds, makes a realistic sizzling noise frying the egg, comes with accessories safe and durable. highly recommended leapfrog never lets you down. top rated seller prompt despatch. mrs julie corkill ( UK ) on Sun 24th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Daughter loves these, she has the set Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Mon 11th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Fab toy happy child :-) Camilla261 ( UK ) on Sun 3rd Apr, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

LeapFrog Number Loving Oven

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-09 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.