Ratings

All Time Rating : 86% ★★★★
4.3 out of 5 (Based on 328 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 100% ★★★★★
5.0 out of 5 (Based on 1 Review)
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-08-30 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Five Stars A1 toy Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Mon 22nd Aug, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Brilliant my girls love it Miss V ( UK ) on Sat 20th Aug, 2016

★★★★ AMAZING Good for Children 3-5 practise writing and numbers . Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Sat 13th Aug, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars Grandson 4 loves this Caroline thomas ( UK ) on Thu 11th Aug, 2016

★★★★★ Perfect This is such a perfect learningredients toy that I brought for my son who is only 3. He really enjoys it and it is perfect to keep him entertained as well as learning at the same time. Miss N. M. Salmon ( UK ) on Fri 5th Aug, 2016

★★★★★ ... Present For My Niece Not Yet Used But Looks Fantastic Brought as a present for my niece not yet used but looks fantastic Linda Gee ( UK ) on Sun 31st Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Ideal for children to learn to write. Beth ( UK ) on Sun 31st Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Brilliant service and product!! ion vlad ( UK ) on Sat 30th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Great product, great price Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Thu 28th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Really Pleased With This Really pleased with this... My grandson will love this... Hel have hours of fun and learn at the same time highlyrecommend and speedy delivery thankyou Sharon Townson ( UK ) on Wed 27th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Brilliant Product. My 4 Year Old Nephew Doesn't Like ... Brilliant product. My 4 year old nephew doesn't like to write in nursery , so bought this to see if it would help him any with his pencil control , was a great success everyday he sits for ages playing away with this & goes from a-z upper & lower case & has also put it to the 2nd level not just the first. Ideal for helping children's development with writing listening to annunciation of letters & numbers. 10/10 for this product. kelly ( UK ) on Tue 12th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Educational and fun. Abi ( UK ) on Sat 2nd Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars amazing value for money Benhur007 ( UK ) on Mon 27th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Fantastic Buy!! Absolutely brilliant!Highly recommended!I'd say this is the perfect little gift for reception starters, it's very basic (but in a good way) not over complicated for the little ones. kieran chapman ( UK ) on Mon 13th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Good for children Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Sun 12th Jun, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

LeapFrog Scribble amp Write

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Aug-30 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.