Ratings

All Time Rating : 88% ★★★★
4.4 out of 5 (Based on 142 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 96% ★★★★★
4.8 out of 5 (Based on 8 Reviews)
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-11-22 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★ [ Translate ] Un Lego De Qualité Très beau produit, qui demande cependant beaucoup de patience et de minutie pour le montage (un enfant doit être aidé). Attention cependant, le bateau reste fragile et se défait aisément en cas de manipulation un peu brusque. Jesse ( FR ) on Tue 1st Nov, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Super Cool vaisseau très solide et très bien détailler beaucoup de personnage très bien fait occupe les enfants dragon facile a construire et a mettre ensuite en hauteur pour les petits enfants je met 5 étoiles Client d'Amazon ( FR ) on Mon 31st Oct, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Super Magnifique !!!! Mon fils de 7 ans en est ravi et nous parents, sommes épatés par la beauté et le niveau de détail du jouet. Xtel ( FR ) on Sun 30th Oct, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Parfait acheté pour l'anniversaire de mon fils (8 ans) qui est fan des legos. le temps de montage est long et compliqué mais le résultat et super mon fils l'adore.livraison rapide Harmonie ( FR ) on Thu 20th Oct, 2016

★★★★★ Beautifully Designed With Fantastic Engineering I am newish to Lego, but this kit is extraordinary. Beautifully designed with fantastic engineering. Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Wed 5th Oct, 2016

★★★★★ Hours Of Fun My little girl loved this. And although it took a while she managed to get it all together and build the bounty. samie ( UK ) on Thu 15th Sep, 2016

★★★★ Ship Great, Dragon Not. Fabulously detailed set - the ship itself has so many neat little features that my 8 year old loves and I can see it being a firm favourite for quite a while. It took forever to build (it was too fiddly and required more perseverence than my son had - my husband and I built it mostly and it took us a good few hours), but seems to be withstanding some tough handling quite well with only a few fixes.However, the dragon that comes with the set is a bit of a nightmare. Incredibly fiddly to build, it is flimsy and keeps shedding bits that are hard to fix. I also can't for the life of me get it to stand up in any kind of stable manner (this might be my own ineptitude, but I am a seasoned Lego builder, having spent most of my own childhood doing it!).Overall, you do get a lot for your money (especially if you buy a reconditioned one through Amazon Warehouse which in my case meant the box was a bit bashed up but everything else was perfect). However, be prepared - parents, guardians, adults - to do a lot of the build yourself unless this is for an older child (and to be cursing the dragon!) KateyB ( UK ) on Sun 11th Sep, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Toll wie alles von lego...teuer ... aber mein sohn spiel sehr gerne damit...baut sie immer alleine zusammen und ist ganz schön fitt darin...deswegen... von mir aus. kth ( DE ) on Mon 22nd Aug, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Great! Julie Graney ( UK ) on Thu 18th Aug, 2016

★★★★ [ Translate ] Geld Nicht Wert Ist das Geld nicht wert. Schön anzusehen, wenn es fertig ist, aber nicht bespielbar, da bei der kleinsten Berührung Teile auseinander fallen. Total instabil. Unser Sohn, der schon viel Lego hat, ist sehr enttäuscht. Mareike T. ( DE ) on Thu 4th Aug, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Genialer Flugsegler, Asia Style Natürlich ist der Flugsegler ein tolles Set für Ninjago Fans. Es braucht schon etwas Geduld ihn aufzubauen. Aber für die Fans Kein Problem, eher eine begeisternde Beschäftigung. Optisch finde ich den Segler super: asiatisch futuristisch mit toller Mechanik. Der dazu gehörende Drache sieht auch klasse aus. Die Geisterfiguren sind die passende Ergänzung. Super!!!! ts.wasserfrau ( DE ) on Wed 20th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Excellent Jeu De Légo Excellent jeu de Légo qui a ravi mon petit fils. Explications pour l'assemblage très bien détaillées et très faciles à suivre. PAUL PACAGNINI ( FR ) on Wed 20th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Very Good Superb product Nicolo Parolini ( UK ) on Sat 9th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Géant Ninjago Article reçu ce matin, bien emballé, quelle belle surprise. La boite est géante avec beaucoup de personnages à l'intérieur, sans oublier le magnifique bateau ( QG des ninjago). Mon fils est ravi de ce cadeau reçu suite à une excellente année scolaire. Merci Amazon ! Client d'Amazon ( FR ) on Thu 7th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars cheered the grandson up plus kept him quiet for a couple of hours peter smith ( UK ) on Mon 4th Jul, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Lego Ninjago - Playthegravemes - 70738 - Jeu De Construction - Lultime Qg Des Ninjas

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Nov-22 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.