Ratings

All Time Rating : 94% ★★★★★
4.7 out of 5 (Based on 11 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-12 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Five Stars Awsome movie Amazon Customer ( CA ) on Thu 7th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Good movie for my kids Jean-Philippe Dorval ( CA ) on Fri 24th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Loved it! Really great watching scooby and his friends in lego! Kelly Melo ( CA ) on Sun 5th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Kids loved it! Johanna Keefe ( CA ) on Sat 4th Jun, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars Good Elaine Flindt ( CA ) on Fri 3rd Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars good movie lots of extras Amazon Customer ( CA ) on Fri 3rd Jun, 2016

★★★★★ We Give It A 3. 5 Stars.. ... We give it a 3.5 stars.. Found the voices were all wrong according to my 12 yr old :) Tracy ( CA ) on Thu 2nd Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars perfect ! Mike ( CA ) on Thu 2nd Jun, 2016

★★★★★ All Of The Kids Love It And They've Watched It So Many Times Already Got this for my son as a belated birthday gift. He was thrilled! All of the kids love it and they've watched it so many times already. All of the actual Scooby Doo LEGO sets are in this movie, too, and they had fun finding them all. Meg R. ( CA ) on Wed 18th May, 2016

★★★★★ Great Movie! Great Movie!!!! My 6 year old boy loved it! and it comes with a scooby doo Lego too what else can you ask for? A+ NHR ( CA ) on Wed 11th May, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars :) Cink ( CA ) on Tue 10th May, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Lego Scooby- Doo Haunted Hollywood With Figurine Blu-ray Bilingual

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-12 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.