Ratings

All Time Rating : 96% ★★★★★
4.8 out of 5 (Based on 10 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-09 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Five Stars good Amazon Customer ( US ) on Sat 9th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ FIVE STARTS!! Great Set for your Go Pro!!I totally surprised when I got Leknes Common Outdoor Sports Bundle for Go Pro.Outstanding!!!If you have no idea what can you do with your Go Pro action Camera, BUY this!!It will make you go pro more useful, and you can make great video with a variety of accessaries!I love it!!!FIVE STARS!!! yoonseo ( US ) on Fri 8th Jul, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars Good Amazon Customer ( US ) on Fri 8th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ It Has A Handlebar Mount And A Very Sturdy Extension Pole All I will ever need. I purchased this because I needed a head mount and a chest mount. But I cant believe how many accessories are in this set. It has a handlebar mount and a very sturdy extension pole. Also included are some adhesive mounts and a float. There are many other things I haven't figured out yet Amazon Customer ( US ) on Fri 8th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars It was great price item. you ( US ) on Fri 8th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars It's a great package! Hyo R Yoon ( US ) on Fri 8th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars very good item thank you !!! dongyeon ( US ) on Fri 8th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Beautiful Product High Quality beautiful product high quality Lee ( US ) on Thu 7th Jul, 2016

★★★★ Everything Was As Expected. Everything was as expected. I didn't mind the case being a little small because I only take a few things at a time when I use my GoPro anyway Amazon Customer ( US ) on Thu 7th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Love It, Was Perfect Accessories For My Gopro Love it, was perfect accessories for my gopro, and for crazy adventures. Many durable, resistant accessories fora great small price. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Wed 6th Jul, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Leknes Common Outdoor Sports Bundle for sj4000sj5000 and GoPro Hero 43+321 Cameras 31 Items

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-09 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.