Ratings

All Time Rating : 96% ★★★★★
4.8 out of 5 (Based on 43 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 80% ★★★★
4.0 out of 5 (Based on 1 Review)
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-09-29 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★ Works Well. For My Grandson. Works well. For my grandson. Sully ( US ) on Wed 21st Sep, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Awesome product Tyler Smith ( US ) on Thu 4th Aug, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Great price and fast Prime shipping. Perfect to replace older Bachmann EZ Track John P ( US ) on Wed 15th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars loved by child Amazon Customer ( US ) on Wed 4th May, 2016

★★★★★ Very Sturdy Pieces Regards Thank you. Very sturdy piecesRegards, DC Reviews by me too. ( US ) on Mon 7th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Great And Easy To Use N-gauge Track This Bachman track, which includes roadbed and an easy and secure connection connection is just what I was looking for. Not cheap, but worth it. The entire transaction effortless and fast. I would definitely buy more of this. Graybeard the Horrible ( US ) on Sun 22nd Nov, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars Very happy to receive it to partly finalise my set-up.. Gerrit Delangen ( US ) on Sat 21st Nov, 2015

★★★★★ Nice H Train Track Good addition to grandsons train track. Krikit ( US ) on Mon 9th Nov, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars Works great Amazon Customer ( US ) on Sat 31st Oct, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars Love Carsøn Thomas ( US ) on Sun 25th Oct, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars works perfect Albert ( US ) on Sat 17th Oct, 2015

★★★★★ Prone To Bad Connections/dead Spots Don't ever set them up more than once! Better nail/glue them down. D. Busman ( US ) on Mon 7th Sep, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars Just what I needed!! Sam Mckee ( US ) on Thu 16th Jul, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars Just as described. J. Cheryl Teuscher ( US ) on Sat 30th May, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars Track is in use and working great on the rug Jerry Evans ( US ) on Wed 20th May, 2015

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Lionel Polar Express Train Set - G-Gauge

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Sep-29 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.