Ratings

All Time Rating : 96% ★★★★★
4.8 out of 5 (Based on 17 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-12 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Five Stars Got it for my mom for Christmas and she loves it. Amazon Customer ( CA ) on Wed 27th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars FANTASTIC Ann Duquette ( CA ) on Wed 2nd Mar, 2016

★★★★ I Love The Price Per Epp And The Fact Its Remastered It's for my gf for Christmas she loves the show. I love the price per epp and the fact its remastered. And in a very nice collectors house. Stephen ( CA ) on Wed 2nd Dec, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars Awesome, thank you Amazon Customer ( CA ) on Sun 22nd Nov, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars one of the best family shows ever Amazon Customer ( CA ) on Thu 19th Nov, 2015

★★★★ Four Stars The box set is excellent havent waych them yet thats for snowy cold days. However hoping to enjoy them judy ( CA ) on Wed 18th Nov, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars Love it brings back wonderful memories! Reginald Mader ( CA ) on Wed 18th Nov, 2015

★★★★★ They Were Pleased. It was for my Grand Children by request, They were pleased. John ( CA ) on Mon 16th Nov, 2015

★★★★★ Very Nice Packaging. Very Good As Advertised Very fast delivery! 3 Days! Very nice packaging. Very Good as advertised Jay S ( CA ) on Tue 10th Nov, 2015

★★★★★ The Picture And Sound Restoration Is Pretty Good For DVD But It Is Nowhere Near The ... The entire series of Little House on the Prairie (including the 3 post-series movie specials and the Pilot movie) is spread over 48 DVD discs. The picture and sound restoration is pretty good for DVD but it is nowhere near the splendor of the Blu-ray releases for Season 1 through 6 of this show. I am so angry at Lions Gate for stopping releases of this wonderful show on Blu-ray.I gave this set only 3 stars because the discs are housed in flimsy cardboard sleeves that scratch the discs upon removal. I was disappointed when I saw that the discs were packaged in this manner and had I known in advance, I wouldn't have bothered ordering this set. I had to buy new proper DVD cases to house this set so that although the house box is cute and adorable, it is useless to me to store the discs. More than half the discs in this set arrived scratched due to the cardboard sleeves and I tried very carefully to remove the discs from the sleeves to not scratch them any further. Silent Girl ( CA ) on Mon 9th Nov, 2015

★★★★★ Overall Quite Happy With The Set. Love it so far! Remastered, great picture, sound quality is better than the old vhs I had. The only thing I dislike is that by removing and putting the lid back on it scuffs the individual cardboard dvd holders. Pretty much impossible to keep those pristine, wish they were plastic. Still worth 5 stars for the price ($104 when I bought it). Dewie ( CA ) on Mon 2nd Nov, 2015

★★★★★ Happy With Purchase Nice upgrade from old box set! Must say the Re-mastered 2015 set of "Little House on the Prairie" is much better than the old covered wagon set I bought in 2008. Hate to "re-buy" a show I already have, but this was a very good price for $104.99 CDN, and cheaper than US Amazon. One thing I like is now the opening theme song is on every episode unlike the old set. No regrets! abbaselena ( CA ) on Fri 30th Oct, 2015

★★★★★ Wonderful. We Miss This Type Of Television Today Wonderful . We miss this type of television today. Amazon Customer ( CA ) on Wed 31st Dec, 1969

★★★★★ Five Stars Great item can wait to start watching joe ( CA ) on Wed 31st Dec, 1969

★★★★★ Great Quality And Service. Arrived way ahead of schedule and was in immaculate condition. Not a fan of cardboard sleeves so replaced them with 2 holders. Nice quality video and audio. Highly recommend this set. Amazon Customer ( CA ) on Wed 31st Dec, 1969

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Little House on the Prairie Complete Collection

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-12 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.