Ratings

All Time Rating : 90% ★★★★★
4.5 out of 5 (Based on 153 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-12 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Five Stars Great trike very sturdy and quick delivery thank you sally ann hautot ( UK ) on Mon 11th Jul, 2016

★★★★ Rubbish - Do Not Buy Ridiculous!Bought as a gift so obviously didn't open it. However upon opening on my grandsons birthday there we're missing parts and broken parts but it's 'no longer eligible' for return even though it's completely unusable!! cjshelbourne ( UK ) on Tue 21st Jun, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Dreirad 4in1 Wir haben es für unseren Sohn gekauft, 13 Monate und wir bekommen ihn da nicht mehr raus, kam super an. Also spaßfaktor hoch. Nur diesen Sonnenschutz mag er nicht. Sind auch noch bei Stufe 1. Stufe 2 ist noch nix.Das einzige was mir nicht soooo gefällt ist, die Lenkstange ist bißchen instabil und diese eine Verschraubung in der Mitte rutscht immer raus. Und es sind mega viele Gurte.. Aber das ja nicht schlimm Simone Cörlin ( DE ) on Tue 21st Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Three Stars My baby just sit d'or 15 mins Thi Ngoc Nguyen ( CA ) on Mon 20th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Squeaky Wheels Not as high quality as I expected. We have a constant squeak or rattle which comes from the wheels. Straps are OTT, so many clips to fiddle with also the pads on shoulder straps are useless and just slip down. All that said, my 14 month loves being on it! Only buy this when on offer. Vicstar ( UK ) on Thu 16th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ It Is Such A Great Well Built-tikebike my grandson just turned one already to heavy for me to carry,he is trying to reach the pedals & stands on foot plates holding handelbars.it is such a great well built-tikebike.mike360 mike rowe ( UK ) on Mon 13th Jun, 2016

★★★★ Very Hard To Use Horrible product, worst baby related purchase I have made since pregnancy. A nightmare. Very hard to manoeuvre, needs lots of space when trying to turn to a different direction. Very easy to tip over to the side. It takes much more strength and time and patience to push this thing around than a normal pushchair. Gives me so much back pain, I'm better off just carry my son with me. I would definitely return it if I didn't throw away the packaging. Claire ( UK ) on Sat 11th Jun, 2016

★★★★ One Star The handle is very flimsy and does not steer. Denise Jones ( UK ) on Sun 5th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Great bike!! My nephew loves it! Easy to essemble & great quality! Well recommended!! Shell1188 ( UK ) on Sat 4th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Little Tike Is Brilliant Was Very Easy To Assemble Little Tike is brilliant was very easy to assemble, thank you for your quick delivery, it came well before the due date, Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Thu 2nd Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Two Stars Caught my sons interest for about a day, doubt we'll use it again though A Buyer ( UK ) on Tue 31st May, 2016

★★★★ It Is Very Sturdy Although The Handles For Steering Seem To Move A ... Brought this for my grandson and he loves it. It is very sturdy although the handles for steering seem to move a lot while pushing,but this maybe due to inexperience, once you get used to pushing it it may be better. As it is everyone is pleased with it. Valerie Baker ( UK ) on Fri 27th May, 2016

★★★★★ Lovely Lovely. It takes time to build but not had a problem Lorna ( UK ) on Thu 26th May, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] 100% Top Dieses 3-Rad haben wir für unseren Sohn zum 1. Geburtstag gekauft. Der Aufbau war nicht schwer... Hat vielleicht max eine halbe Stunde gedauert.Die Farbe ist der Hammer und die Verarbeitung ist echt gut. Unser kleiner ist ca. 80 cm groß und wiegt 12Kg. Er sitzt darin total gut. Die Reifen sind sehr leise da sie eine Gummibeschichtung haben. Die Lenkung für den Erwachsenen geht total gut. Unser Sohn hat sich sooo dolle gefreut als er das 3-rad gesehen und es macht ihm Riesen Spaß damit zu fahren... bzw. Gefahren /geschoben zu werden 😂ich würde es wieder kaufen und kann es nur empfehlen!!!! Amazon Kunde ( DE ) on Thu 26th May, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Easy to build, great steering, son loves it Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Sun 22nd May, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Little Tikes 4-in-1 Sports Edition Trike Blue White

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-12 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.