Ratings

All Time Rating : 90% ★★★★★
4.5 out of 5 (Based on 270 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-12 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ It Is Very Robust & Being On Legs Makes It Much Better Than One That Sits On The Floor Bought this for my 3yr old grandson, it is very robust & being on legs makes it much better than one that sits on the floor. He loves it. Mr Reginald Jarman ( UK ) on Thu 7th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Fabulous Buy! Both my 4 & 1 year old absolutely love it. Really sturdy and most of the accessories detach for easy storage. Definitely recommend. Laura Szczachor ( UK ) on Thu 7th Jul, 2016

★★★★ [ Translate ] Viele Stunden Spielspaß Ich habe das Schiff unserer 3 1/2 Jahre alten Tochter zum Spielen für den Garten gekauft. Nach dem Lesen der durchwachsenen Rezessionen habe ich allerdings bei einem deutlich günstigeren Angebot zugegriffen.Der Aufbau gestaltete sich zuerst enttäuschend: Es müssen 6 lange Schrauben in die Bodenpfeiler gedreht werden und anschließend müssen mit ca. 7 Schrauben die Aufbauten befestigt werden. Es gibt eine kleine durchsichtige Tüte mit 7 Schrauben. Keine Spur von den 6 langen Schrauben. Oh nein :-( Also habe ich die Bodenpfosten erstmal einfach nur so reingesteckt. Das geht auch, hält aber nicht wenn das Schiff verrückt wird. Also zum nächsten Aufbauschritt: den Stopfen ins Loch pfropfen. Anfangs wollte dieser nicht richtig rein und so passte auch der Schließpinöpel auf der Unterseite des Schiffes nicht. Ich befürchtete schon, dass wir ein fehlerhaftes Schiff erwischt haben und war kurz davor alles wieder in die Pappverpackung zu packen und umzutauschen. Das Kind war natürlich ziemlich traurig und so habe ich dann versucht irgendwelche Infos zu "Stopfen" und "Little Tikes Piratenschiff" zu googeln, aber da kam nichts hilfreiches. Also habe ich es erneut versucht. Quasi mit Gewalt. Und nun ging es. Der Stopfen passt tatsächlich und lässt sich auch verschliessen. Dann habe ich die restlichen Tüten geöffnet und die Zubehörteile festgeschraubt oder mittels der Plastikschrauben eingerastet (lassen sich wahrscheinlich nicht mehr ablösen?!). Nun tauchten auch plötzlich die 6 langen Schrauben in einer Papphülle in einer der Zubehörtüten auf. Blöd. Der restliche Aufbau klappte reibungslos. Dann wurde das Schiff bis zum Rand mit Wasser gefüllt. Leider ist auch bei randvoll gefülltem Boot der Schlauch zum Einsaugen des Wassers (Zubehörteil Wasserspritze) ca. 5 cm zu kurz. Verstehe nicht, warum hier gespart wird. Die Herstellungskosten dafür belaufen sich wahrscheinlich auf wenige Cent.Fazit: Für um die 60 Euro (80+ Euro sind ein bisschen viel) ist das eine nette Spielmöglichkeit und bietet lange Spielspaß und ich würde das Schiff wieder kaufen. Christian J. ( DE ) on Thu 7th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Grab kids love it Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Tue 28th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Good Quality And Delivery Was Earlier Than Expected Bought this for my grandson's 2nd birthday and he loves it. Lots of features to keep him amused. Good quality and delivery was earlier than expected. Would certainly recommend. Mrs G ( UK ) on Mon 27th Jun, 2016

★★★★ [ Translate ] Gros Succès livré comme annoncé, conforme aux photos, effectivement j'ai dû briefer mon garçon de 2 ans pour ne pas tirer sur le mat.ma fille de 4 ans l'adore aussi !! parfait pour les belles journées d'été (pendant lesquelles être trempés ce n'est pas grave :)attention trous a faire pour fixer les pieds, seule (maman niveau bricolage très basique) je n'ai pas pu tout fixer Une maman en Suisse ( FR ) on Sat 25th Jun, 2016

★★★★ [ Translate ] Grrrrr Ça avait l'air d être un très bon produit, dommage que le bouchon de vidange ne tienne pas. Dès que l on met de l eau et qu on ferme bien le bouchon de vidange et bien vingt seconde après le bouchon s enlève tout seul et bien sûr plus d eau pour que mon fils joue. Vous recommencez une fois, deux fois, dix fois et au bout de la onzième fois vous capituler. Résultat de l argent mis par la fenêtre. Grrrrr. carole ( FR ) on Thu 23rd Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Excellent item did the job - brought as a present Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Thu 23rd Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars This is a great little summer toy. My kids loved it. michbella17 ( CA ) on Tue 14th Jun, 2016

★★★★ [ Translate ] Ils Adorent!!! Offert à mon fils pour ses 1 an! Certes, il est peu petit pour profiter pleinement du jeu, mais il adore jouer avec l'eau!! De plus, ça lui permet de rester debout pendant un petit moment, ce qui est plutôt pas mal, car il a vite appris à trouver son équilibre en restant debout tout seul!! Son frère de 5 ans aime beaucoup jouer avec ce bateau. Bref, carton plein!!!!Le seul bémol serait que le jet d'eau qui doit sortir du canon fonctionne mal... Il faut beaucoup d'eau... le tuyau est trop court... dommage... roug_gorg ( FR ) on Mon 13th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Top Assez grand pour 3enfants sans qu'ils se pietient, assez haut pour que les plus petits jouent debout. Une jolie couleur beige, un canon à eau qui permet des moments de rire entre eux, bref plein de petits accessoires pour des heures de jeux ! Depuis qu'il est installé , c'est le paradis dehors ! Looping2605 ( FR ) on Sat 11th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Great Outdoor Play Another great outdoor toy from little tikes. Hours of fun to be had. Item is lightweight yet strong and durable enough to withstand toddlers/children but does take up a lot of space so not easily stored away. My son loves it and even better when bought while on offer.Will last for years taya tingey ( UK ) on Fri 10th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Fantastic present and my one year old loves it. Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Mon 6th Jun, 2016

★★★★ ... Well Built And Should Last For Years The Kids Love It. Not cheap but well built and should last for years the kids love it. philip sumner ( UK ) on Fri 3rd Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Wonderful item. My 4 and 1 year old love playing with this in the garden. Highly recommend! Max ( UK ) on Tue 31st May, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Little Tikes Anchors Away Pirate Ship

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-12 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.