Ratings

All Time Rating : 78% ★★★★
3.9 out of 5 (Based on 139 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-12 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Five Stars Arrived sooner than expected. Exactly as pictured. Dianne Campbell ( CA ) on Fri 1st Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Excellent My son loves it! good price, excellent delivery Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Fri 17th Jun, 2016

★★★★ Stopped Working Stopped working, two of the three buttons do not work, very dissapointed with it Linda g ( UK ) on Wed 8th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Great For Toddler Role Play My three year old loves zooming round the garden on his sit on car and motorbike and this has just given another dimension to his play. I have put it next to an old workbench I was going to get rid of and he now loves 'fixing' his vehicles and filling them up with petrol. Great buy. Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Mon 9th May, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars MY GRANDSON HASNT PLAYED WITH IT MUCH MAYBE A BIT YOUNG MICHELLE GOODMAN ( UK ) on Mon 25th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Petrol Pump Slightly disappointed with this item due to stickers being applied sqinty and bubbled also product arrived dirty Amazon Customer Tricia ( UK ) on Fri 22nd Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars really good very sturdy hours of fun trudy naylor ( UK ) on Fri 15th Apr, 2016

★★★★ Looks Great In A Little Boys Room And Goes Perfect With ... Looks great in a little boys room and goes perfect with one of the Little Tikes cars. The little sound effects from the buttons are great and a little boy/girl can certainly imagine filling up with Petrol or Diesel. Great little gift.It is not extremely sturdy so a toddler that is still not very sturdy on their feet could fall over while trying to use this to stand against. The nozzle could also be a bit more secure but honestly this is minor problems on an all round good toy! Arno ( UK ) on Wed 13th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Three Stars not a lot to it but its ok for a extra Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Thu 31st Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Great Toy But Too Light. An awesome toy - especially for kids like mine who love cars/trucks! It's the perfect size and the buttons/sounds are a nice addition. My one complaint - very lightweight! In fact, so lightweight that my child has to hold it down on top in order to push the buttons or when he wants to remove/re-insert the gas nozzle. I think we may have to drill a hole in it and partially fill it with sand to give it some stability. If this toy was outside, the wind would tip it over constantly. Carolyn C ( CA ) on Wed 30th Mar, 2016

★★★★ Disappointed Disappointed. Arrived with stickers already (badly) stuck on. The toy is very lightweight and falls over easily. The buttons are difficult for my 14mth old to push. Way way way overpriced at £24.99. If my son hadn't opened the box with me I would have returned it. Alice McGillivray ( UK ) on Tue 29th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Perfect Addition To Cozy Truck kids loved the toy! Perfect addition to the Cozy Truck Amazon Customer ( CA ) on Thu 17th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Hours Of Fun! My kids love this! Good quality. Would definitely recommend if you have the little tikes car. Amazon Customer ( CA ) on Mon 14th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ A Little Over Priced But Loved By 2 Year Old Nephew Expensive for what it is. Bought for my nephew who loves it and uses it to fill up all of his ride one and cars. Shame it's not a bit bigger or slightly cheaper. Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Sat 12th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Grandsons love imaginary play outside with the pump and the car filling up with fuel. Wendy ( UK ) on Wed 2nd Mar, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Little Tikes Cozy Pumper

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-12 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.