Ratings

All Time Rating : 88% ★★★★
4.4 out of 5 (Based on 152 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-12 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Just What I Needed My LO started standing up and wanted to cruise but I didn't have any appropriate furnishing for that so this Little Tikes activity garden worked very well on my playmat. He loves it as it has may things to keep him occupied. He is quite hyperactive and constantly needs new stimulus so this works very well for him. He keeps finding new things to do with it every day. Dom ( UK ) on Sun 10th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Super For Kids Just Started Crawling, Walking And Even York 3 Years Bought this for my 11 month old daughter.she has started to stand up and walking is next on the agenda so I was abit hesitant as weather or not I was getting this abit too late. I would say that maybe get this when your child has started to sit up and hold themselves ready for crawling just because there is so much for them to explore. However her 3 year old brothers love it too. They got into the house and wouldn't let her play with it. She crawled all the way around to try and muscle her way back in. So I think you will get plenty of use out of this toy.It came well packaged, and it is pretty easy to assemble. I didn't really read the instructions and I just managed to look at the picture in the box as a guide. However there are areas that require screws etc so luckily my husband came along at the right time and finished putting it together in a sturdy manner. The 4 sides can be left connected to make a box shape, or you can leave it open from one end to open up the space.One side has a crawl through green hump. One side has a place where you can through 3 balls coloured red blue and yellow, and then these fall through holes and into a free tray.One side has a red door with a mini xylophone on it. Next to this is a post box with triangle square and circle shape inserts. In the other side of this door is a telescope which moves around. The fourth side has a pull out electronic telephone, which requires 3 AA batteries, not provided. This has a phone on one end which has 3 languages to say hello. And in the opposite side of it is a small mirror, clear ball with mini colourful balls In it.The baby loves it, so much for her to do, and just the right height for her to stand in. Her brothers hover around it whilst she plays in it too so great way for all kids to interact together.Reasonable price considering how much it delivers. Speedy reviewer ( UK ) on Fri 8th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Brilliant toy for young babies, hours of fun!! Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Thu 7th Jul, 2016

★★★★ I Wish I Could Return This would be a great toy except for the "removable panel for take along fun". My child has leaned and used it to stand (he is crawling and learning how to stand) and the removable panel has flipped forward. He has fallen forward out of the activity center on his face a couple of times. Needless to say, we don't play with it very often. When I do, I don't let him play with it unless I'm sitting in front of this panel. He's not Superbaby with incredible strength, it flips easily. The panel should lock into place. I want to return it but I don't have the box. Jennifer D ( US ) on Tue 28th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Great Entertainment My little boy loved this and would recommend to anyone keeps him entertained for hours Little Tikes Discover Sounds Activity Garden Matts Purchase Reviews ( UK ) on Sat 25th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Brilliant For 2 And Under!! This is absolutely perfect for any baby! my son loves crawling in and out of it! and once he started standing over it!! so much for little hands to do and see! perfect for inside and out!! ar whitbread ( UK ) on Fri 10th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Maison Le concept est sympa mais vraiment trop petit, je confirme.En effet, quand l'enfant se retrouve à l'intérieur, il lui est difficile de se tourner sur lui-même.Je l'ai alors installé ou ouvrant les panneaux mais les enfants que je garde (nounou) ne s'y intéressaient plus !! du coup, je l'ai remis en position maison et me retrouve avec une maison encombrante à 80 euros sans grande utilité. De ce fait, je regrette mon achat. HUCHE ( FR ) on Fri 10th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Fab Toy! Fab toy! louise davie ( UK ) on Wed 1st Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Good Play Set But Very Small Good play set but very small. My daughter is only 1 and she's too tall for this but does enjoy playing in it but if grew bored of it very quickly Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Wed 25th May, 2016

★★★★★ Brilliant For 1st Bday Pressie!! This is amazing my 1 year old son loves it!! Martyn and Francesca ( UK ) on Sat 21st May, 2016

★★★★★ Fabulous Product Absolutely fantastic product - daughter used from 6months and still uses it at 1 along with friends children that visit age range 1 -5 - definitely recommend - fab for development Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Thu 19th May, 2016

★★★★★ Quality Was Good, You Will However Need To Set Aside Some ... This was bought for my little ones 1st birthday, she loves it and so does her 3yr old sister how plays with it all the time, quality was good, you will however need to set aside some time to put it all together. Carly Sloper ( UK ) on Sat 14th May, 2016

★★★★★ A Great Addition To A Child's Toys. An excellent activity toy that our grandson loves. It has helped him greatly in his early stages of learning to stand and walk. grandpa ( UK ) on Sat 7th May, 2016

★★★★★ Fantastic Toy This had kept my daughter very entertained she loves it as does her older sister very good toy Bargainhunter29 ( UK ) on Tue 3rd May, 2016

★★★★★ Excellent Toy I Modified Love this toy! its has many activities that are child powered. no bells, no lights, no overstimulation. my 9 month old loves it and has since she received it at about five months old. i purchased it for her at a box store. in the beginning when she was learning to sit and not quite steady, i put her boppy pillow inside the house and she sat inside it happily with me playing with her. as she became an independent sitter, and more so of a stander/cruiser, i removed the top pieces that are over the slide and the door (these pieces just get in the way in my opinion). she now crawls and steps over the slide and can go in and out the door by herself. it appears sturdy enough without these parts. i have kept it in the square configuration for safety. to me it looks like it will fall over if not in the square arrangement. she really enjoys this toy, as do i. i may even keep this one for grandkids!! i have kept the "top pieces" in case i do give it away. if youre looking for a toy without a lot obnoxious sounds and lights, this one is a great choice. the phone does makes noise but it is not annoying. the mailbox is a shape sorter, the door has a xylophone on it, and the window and above peice are ball rolling game. Janet Stewart ( US ) on Wed 27th Apr, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Little Tikes Discover Sounds Activity Garden

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-12 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.