Ratings

All Time Rating : 96% ★★★★★
4.8 out of 5 (Based on 191 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 88% ★★★★
4.4 out of 5 (Based on 28 Reviews)
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-11-29 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★ All Metal Rusted all metal rusted in 2 months. Ruins kids clothes. eric allen ( US ) on Mon 28th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Great Quality! Industrial quality. We hung it from a 30 foot branch in out tree. Our little one loves it! Amazon Customer ( US ) on Mon 28th Nov, 2016

★★★★ Good Safe Child Seat Grandson loves it Amazon Customer ( US ) on Wed 23rd Nov, 2016

★★★★ One Star This seat is difficult for my 3 year old grandson to sit in. Really stiff and uncomfortable. Janet ( US ) on Tue 22nd Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Good Quality works just as good as the parks, grandpa just doesn't have to go to the park, but rather out the back door. Good quality heavy duty hardware. Dave ( US ) on Sat 12th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Easily installed and our grand daughter loves it. Used the heavy duty hangers also. Safe. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Thu 10th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Love it! Chrissy ( US ) on Sun 6th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Very Sturdy And Looks Indestructible My one year old grandson loves it. Very sturdy and looks indestructible. So happy I purchased this item! Vgibbs54 ( US ) on Sat 5th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Great For Little Ones Perfect for our little ones. Very sturdy Amazon Customer ( US ) on Fri 4th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ This Swing Is So Great! It Is Heavy Duty And Fits Babies And ... This swing is so great! It is heavy duty and fits babies and little kids of all ages that might need extra sitting support. I'm really happy I spent the extra money and got something like this that will last! Would highly recommend. Alexandra P. ( US ) on Thu 3rd Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Few Weeks Into Using It; So Far So Good So far so good. We are using it indoors since it is getting cold; one year old likes it. Csilla ( US ) on Fri 21st Oct, 2016

★★★★★ Very Well-made And Sturdy. Exactly as described. Very well-made and sturdy. Peter J Francis ( US ) on Thu 20th Oct, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars (*_*) Larene Barbieri ( US ) on Wed 19th Oct, 2016

★★★★★ Great Product As expected, works on the swingset we bought, we did by extra clips to make it work with the frame. He is 2 1/2 and fits nicely facing front or back, the back side isn't too high either. Donna Greene ( US ) on Wed 19th Oct, 2016

★★★★★ Playground Quality! Great quality, matches swingset Amazon Customer ( US ) on Thu 13th Oct, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Little Tikes First Slide RedBlue

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Nov-29 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.