Ratings

All Time Rating : 88% ★★★★
4.4 out of 5 (Based on 119 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 92% ★★★★★
4.6 out of 5 (Based on 8 Reviews)
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-23 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Three Stars Wish the needles were thiner... Jade ( US ) on Thu 21st Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Great Quality, And A Great Look Great quality, and a great look, just what I was looking for! There was a small problem (VERY small problem) with my order, but Jstyle customer service is fantastic; their speedy response was much appreciated. I most certainly recommend them very highly, and I will order from them again. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Tue 19th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Love them Amazon Customer ( US ) on Tue 12th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Great Earrings For A Cheap Price! Love these earrings! The only problem I had with them is the "barrel" of the earring is thicker than normal earrings. But once I pushed them through they fit great and comfortably. Sujung18 ( US ) on Sun 3rd Jul, 2016

★★★★ Unexpected Gift Didn't fit in my hole (got my ears pierced by a gun at Walmart​ about a year ago), but my friend could wear them and he enjoys them and they do look good in his ears. J. Wynn ( US ) on Sat 2nd Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Looks Like Your Ears Are Gauged. Easy to put in, very secure screw backs. They look great and can change to different style each day. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Fri 1st Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars It was just what I was looking for! Shipped quickly too Warren L Campo IV ( US ) on Wed 29th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Would Definitely Recommend Top quality product, would definitely recommend Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Mon 27th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Three Stars Liked. The black ones were more what I wanted/ gold & silver a little more bling than I wanted Jeffrey holder ( US ) on Thu 23rd Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Might Go Down A Mm Or 2 In Diameter But Overall Very Pleased. Exactly as described, might go down a mm or 2 in diameter but overall very pleased. Morgan R. ( US ) on Mon 13th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ MY Son Liked A Lot... I had bought this earring for my son he loved. Came 3 different colors and he can wear with different clothes. The size was perfect not to big not to small, perfect that was he like. And the material was good too. Very pretty earrings and good material. Came with a black bag very nice too. BANYA ( US ) on Mon 13th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Tient Ses Promesses Les boucles d oreilles sont vraiment chouettes. Bien solides. Telles que promis. La taille est un peu grosse quand on a plusieurs trou mais il suffit de composer avec des boucles plus fines. nadine ( FR ) on Thu 26th May, 2016

★★★★★ Nice Product And Not Cheap Looking Got these to put away for birthday presents, very well made in stainless steel, they arrived in their own black velvet pouch and they come in silver, gold and blackAbout stainless steelThis is one of the best jewelry materials for people.High quality stainless steel has high resistance to rust, corrosion and tarnishing, which requires minimal maintenance.Stainless steel is one of the most bio-compatible metals, so stainless steel jewelry is amazingly hypoallergenic because of its anti-allergic properties.As one of the strongest of all jewelry metals, it does not oxidize and will be very durable.All makes it a top fashion accessory to complement your wardrobe with the sleek, contemporary styling offered by our stainless steel jewelry.I received this product at a discounted price or free for my honest review caz p ( UK ) on Tue 3rd May, 2016

★★★★★ I Love Them I got these both for me and my boyfriend and we are both very happy with them.They come in a plastic bag inside a drawstring velvet pouch, and in three colours: black, gold and silver.The gold ones are not to my taste so I didn't try them on, but I love the other two.They are very discreet and elegant and I love their matte look.In the picture you can see my ear with the black one.To me, those little earrings were kind of a revelation because whenever I wear earrings to dress nicely, I always take them off after a while because they make me sore. With these though, I put them on, forgot about them and even slept with them!I got them at a discount in exchange for an unbiased review and so I'm more than excited to have received something so nice and comfortable at a lower price. maria ( UK ) on Thu 28th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ AMAZING! It's absolutely amazing! It looks great and the choice of the three different colours gives you the freedom to mix and match with your clothing and adds a very stylish touch/ look to your outfit. It is extremely cheap for 3 earings and the quality of the earings are outstanding however i do have one problem that it does take some time to fit the earing into my ear but after 2 trys my ears adjusted to the earings perfectly fine. i really do recomend it. Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Tue 26th Apr, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Lokai Purple Limited Edition Bracelet

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-23 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.