Ratings

All Time Rating : 90% ★★★★★
4.5 out of 5 (Based on 201 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 100% ★★★★★
5.0 out of 5 (Based on 4 Reviews)
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-10-03 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Five Stars Holds up well to the kids dragging it through the gym. FeelnRain ( US ) on Thu 29th Sep, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Lightweight and strong enough for football gear. Frequent Amazon Tech Buye ( US ) on Mon 26th Sep, 2016

★★★★★ Surprisingly Durable. Use to haul all my baseball gear to and from the field for my team. Joe P ( US ) on Fri 23rd Sep, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars I use this for aluminum cans so they dry out before taking them to the recycling center. CIA ( US ) on Thu 22nd Sep, 2016

★★★★ ... Arrived With A Hole In It And Actually Looked Like It Had Been Used Previously Even Though It Was ... The bag arrived with a hole in it and actually looked like it had been used previously even though it was suppose to be new. Don't buy. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Thu 15th Sep, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Sturdy and well made janet sales jacob ( US ) on Thu 15th Sep, 2016

★★★★★ The Bag Is Of Good Size. I Carry 6 Volleyballs In Them And ... I just started coaching volleyball so they gave me an oversized red duffle bag with six volleyballs and a volleyball net. When we have games, i didnt want to have to bring the large red bag with me in the gym, so i used a trash bag at the last game. Not very fashionable but it works. So i was really excited when i got this bag so quickly, just in time for our next game. The bag is of good size. I carry 6 volleyballs in them and there is still lots of room. The mesh is pretty thin but it seems durable for the volleyballs as they arent very well. The cinch at the top works perfectly and closes pretty well. Great productThis product was purchased at a discounted rate in exchange for an honest review Tanya ( US ) on Tue 13th Sep, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Product is functional and durable Amazon Customer ( CA ) on Mon 12th Sep, 2016

★★★★ Harbor For My Lifejackets. Using it to store all my lifejackets on my boat. Perfect for this job. Well constructed. Good size. Fits 4 adult life jackets. John R. Agar ( CA ) on Thu 8th Sep, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars great for my classroom ruthie ( US ) on Sun 4th Sep, 2016

★★★★ Very Satisfied. just what I wanted. Everything that was discribed in the add. Very satisfied. thomas j young ( US ) on Sat 3rd Sep, 2016

★★★★ One Star was not as showed. To big holes on the net Aitor ( US ) on Mon 29th Aug, 2016

★★★★★ Good Bag great price and good product. MT71241 ( US ) on Sun 28th Aug, 2016

★★★★★ Good Sack For Good Price Perfect for carrying around your summer time equipment for games. would do well for about 6-8 mens basketballs. not much more than that. I would say this is slightly bigger than a medium size sack. Good quality drum_24 ( US ) on Thu 25th Aug, 2016

★★★★ One Star I have got 15ft of HDMI cable instead of Equipment bag Davron ( US ) on Tue 23rd Aug, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Louisville Slugger EB Series 3 Stick Pack Baseball Equipment Bags

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Oct-03 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.