Ratings

All Time Rating : 82% ★★★★
4.1 out of 5 (Based on 185 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-12 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Intense And Dark- Loved It! This film had such mixed reviews but i LOVED it! Didn't expect much when i saw it but thought i would enjoy it, but i was 100% hooked throughout. I may have even cried a little... This is a fantastic thriller of a superhero movie. So intense! Mr J C Sheppard ( UK ) on Mon 11th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars great Amazon Customer ( CA ) on Mon 11th Jul, 2016

★★★★ [ Translate ] Très Bien ! Figurine de bonne facture et assez grande (env 30 cm).Visage qui ressemble à Henry Cavill mais pas tout à fait identique (ce qui n'est pas plus mal sans être péjoratif).Envoi rapide et soigné.Je recommande. Jerome Coupet ( FR ) on Sun 10th Jul, 2016

★★★★ My Precious! For those of you confused by the product description, yes; this DVD does have a 6 min making of style documentary for The Hobbit.It's a quick overview of the reconstruction of Hobbiton after the sets were destroyed following the conclusion of the Lord of the Rings movie trilogy. The majority of the contributors are those who work behind the scenes, but there are a view short sections with comments from the stars of The Hobbit movie, including the adorable Elijah Wood. While not his best performance, it is personable and informative.The DVD also contains a feature length adventure film, featuring a space baby who grows up to fight space Nazis. There are several dogs in the movie; none of them die. 4* Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Sat 9th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Man Off Steel Magnifique coffret avec une figurine en résine de 30cm bou Ray 3d franchement pour 30 euros y'a rien à dire il faut foncer Olivia intorre ( FR ) on Thu 7th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Wieder Einmal Gelingt Es Den Kameraleuten Und Dem Schnit Einen Guten Film Mit Der Wackelkamera Zu Vernichten.......leider. Wackelkamera vernichtet diesen guten Film bis zur Unerträglichkeit.Warum muss ein Kameramann überhaupt noch ausgebildet werden wenn 3jährige bessere Aufnahmen mit dem Handy machen? MST ( DE ) on Thu 7th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Recommeneded This film has been slated by many, but I can't do that as I feel it was most definitely underrated. This comes with a 2d and 3d versions of the film and has a good number of special features to keep most people happy. The picture quality is also in my humble opinion top notch. Recommended. Andrew JCS ( UK ) on Thu 7th Jul, 2016

★★★★ Not Your Average Superman Movie, Crammed With Special Effects ... Not your average superman movie, crammed with special effects and at least the first 2 original movies merged into this but no Lex Luther? If its the same director doing batman v superman, think it will be a hell of a ride! Suddie00 ( UK ) on Tue 5th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] The Man Of Steel Meiner Meinung nach ein super Film . Story absolut geil umgesetzt. Die Schauspieler sind auch alle Top , Costner und Russel Crow natürlich der ober Hammer. Tony91 ( DE ) on Tue 5th Jul, 2016

★★★★ [ Translate ] Commentaire Destiné à Amazon merci d'être plus précis pour les blurays 4k uhd d'indiquer au niveau de l'audio les caractéristiques de la bande son et des languesex: francais dolby atmos 7.1, anglais dts master 7.1, etc etc dominique ( FR ) on Mon 4th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Great Acting, Awesome Fighting Thoroughly enjoyable, great acting, awesome fighting, amazing special affects Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Mon 4th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars awesome movie Paul ( UK ) on Sat 2nd Jul, 2016

★★★★ A Different Take On Superman Was skeptical at the start, good action and adventure and a well worked film, making a different take on the originals. Julie C ( UK ) on Fri 1st Jul, 2016

★★★★ [ Translate ] Le Blu Ray Superman 3,D Bonjour j'ai bien eu mon colis avec la figurine superman et le blu ray 3D pourquoi le blu ray et pas en français tous et en étrangers j'ai regardé la réf pour la langue et c'est bien marqué français5.1 dolby digital et je voudrais savoir comment je peux faire pour avoir le blu ray français merci Jerome Plichard ( FR ) on Fri 1st Jul, 2016

★★★★ [ Translate ] Film Top, Blu Ray Flop!! Zum Film muss ich nicht viel sagen, finde ihn sehr geil!Doch die Blu Ray ist eine schweinerei. Bild ist schrecklich und der Ton, wenn man es so nennen darf, ist pure verarsche von W&B. Muss die Lautstärke vom Fernseher auf 100% stellen damit man ein bisschen was hört. Schon mal was von Marvel gehört? Die machens richtig mit dts deutsch bzw trueHD. Anscheinend haben die nichts draus gelernt, da die legendäre dark Knight Trilogie durch diese scheiß DVD zerstört wurde, wollte ich nichts mehr von Warner Brothers mehr kaufen. Marvelfan ( DE ) on Wed 29th Jun, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Man of Steel - Limited Edition Steelbook Blu-ray 3D + Blu-ray 2013 Region Free

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-12 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.