Ratings

All Time Rating : 86% ★★★★
4.3 out of 5 (Based on 285 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-12 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Liegt Super In Der Hand Super Kontroller der auch für grosse Hände geeignet ist ! Alle tasten sind ohne fingerkrämpfe zu erreichen .Der beste Kontroller auf dem Markt!!! Amazon Kunde ( DE ) on Tue 12th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Great controller, I like it Peter Leverett ( UK ) on Tue 12th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Great! Mr A Khan ( UK ) on Tue 12th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] PS4 Controller Ist Der Beste Für mich der beste Controller auf dem Markt, das Preis Leistungsverhältnis ist unschlagbar, er wiegt nicht viel und liegt gut in der Hand, zudem ist er gut verarbeitet und robust, nachdem ich innerhalb kürzester Zeit (jeweils 6-7 Tage a 5h) zwei Xbox One Controller "zerspielt" hatte, habe ich mir dann den PS4 Controller zugelegt, die Verbindung mit einem Windows 10 Rechner über Bluetooth funktioniert ohne Probleme und man braucht keine zusätzlichen Verbindungsgeräte wie beim Xbox One Controller kaufen, kurz um, klare Kaufempfehlung von mir! David ( DE ) on Mon 11th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Good quality controller! Didn't expect anything less from Sony Callum ( UK ) on Mon 11th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars GOOD BUY ALWAYS GOOD PRICES ON AMAZON VERY HAPPY Volkano ( UK ) on Mon 11th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars A well received birthday gift, thank you! Masters ( UK ) on Mon 11th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Looks great. I would recommend Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Mon 11th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Silvia Berg Unser Neffe ist sehr zufrieden damit, es lässt sich sehr gut damit spielen, geeignet für kleine zocker. Echt toll der Kontroller Silvia Berg ( DE ) on Sun 10th Jul, 2016

★★★★ [ Translate ] Probleme hatte immer wieder Probleme mit dem Kontroller und jetzt 2 Wochen nachdem die Garantie abgelaufen ist geht ohne kabel garnichts mehr Dominik ( DE ) on Sun 10th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Great Controller Works just as expected, is genuine, feels good and arrived extremely quickly, bought to replace an older controller. I could not be happier. Jake ( UK ) on Sun 10th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Great Controller Happy with this controller, it appears to be an official controller and the same as the one we got originally with the PS4.I bought this over a year ago and its still working as well as it did on the day we got it. The rubber on the directional pads is still intact unlike the one which came with the PS4!I would recommend it and happy to purchase again if we need to. Amazon shopper ( UK ) on Sat 9th Jul, 2016

★★★★ Fast, Powerful, Worth It ProsDramatic improvement over PS3 gamepadClickable touchpadThe best triggers on any gamepadConsTerrible battery lifeAnalog stick coating isn't grippy enoughRubber thumbsticks show wear and tearquickly Jags Jagga ( UK ) on Sat 9th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Perfect Sony PlayStation DualShock 4 - Wave Blue (PS4): Looks nice, works well and is a very stable controller. Rem ( UK ) on Sat 9th Jul, 2016

★★★★ Cheap Rubber Dome Buttons, Very Short Lifespan As Result. All main buttons are cheaply made rubber dome buttons and have very limited lifespan as result. In my case R1 started to fail after about two years only and I am very occasional weekend player, at most! No wonder that warranty for this trash is one year only - it simply won't last longer, depends a lot on your luck.Nowadays tons of super durable mechanical switches available on the market, but Sony only wanted to pursue 300% profit, no less. You can nearly buy fully mechanical keyboard for the price of this controller!I am very seriously disappointed with this product, it has nice and quality build outside, but using so super-cheap unreliable components inside. Shame on you Sony. tdebug ( UK ) on Sat 9th Jul, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Manette PS4 Dual Shock 4 - bleue

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-12 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.