Ratings

All Time Rating : 90% ★★★★★
4.5 out of 5 (Based on 48 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-12 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Good Price And Quick Delivery Just what my granddaughter wanted.Good price and quick delivery. valorie ( UK ) on Sun 19th Jun, 2016

★★★★ Nice But The Hair Are Glued.... Vibrant color for the clothes.Price very low.Only bad point: the hair are .... GLUED! Not very pretty, but for the price, I suppose it is ok. Val ( CA ) on Wed 15th Jun, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars My daughter liked it. It arrive fairly quick. Amazon Customer ( CA ) on Fri 10th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ She's Shared Many A Bath And Her Hair Still Looks Pretty Awesome. Very Sturdy To Be Able To Survive ... My daughter loves this doll and takes it everywhere. She's shared many a bath and her hair still looks pretty awesome. Very sturdy to be able to survive my 2 year old. Amazon Customer ( CA ) on Sun 5th Jun, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars Exactly what was expected and granddaughter loved her birthday present. Barbara Alexandra Hodson ( UK ) on Mon 30th May, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars beautiful doll. well made. Amazon Customer ( CA ) on Wed 25th May, 2016

★★★★★ Three Stars Loved it.... Amber ( UK ) on Thu 5th May, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] WUNDERSCHÖN Also ich muss sagen ich bin sehr überrascht, die Anna-Puppe sieht viel schöner aus als würden Bildern hier und diese Sommersprossen fand ich ja am Anfang,als ich Eiskönigin kennengelernt so süß und die haben sie auch hier nichtKann ich einfach nur sagen wunderschön, unsere Tochter (2) wird sich riesig zum Geburtstag freuen.Die Elsa kam gestern schon.Die Lieferung geht immer sehr schnell als Prime Kunde Kristin Meinel ( DE ) on Wed 13th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Fantastic linda ( UK ) on Thu 7th Apr, 2016

★★★★ Disney Frozen Fever Anna Doll As with most children, both of my children are still Frozen mad and absolutely adore Anna and Elsa and so I purchased two of these Anna Frozen Fever dolls and two of the matching Elsa Frozen Fever dolls at Christmas to make a pair for my own children and a pair for my Frozen mad niece. Both of my children love the Frozen Fever short film and my son still thinks the little snowmen characters appearing when Elsa sneezes is absolutely hilarious.Both the Anna and Elsa dolls are styled from the Frozen Fever short film and so Anna is wearing a copy of her green, yellow and blue dress which is adorned with sunflowers and also has a waistcoat just as with the film character. Anna also has a sunflower hair clip, black shoes and her dress can also be removed if wished. Her legs are coloured a light green rather than removable tights.The doll's arms can be moved, her head can be turned and she can be put into a sitting position but unlike for example Ever After High dolls, she does not have any wrist, elbow or knee movement. I really like how her waistcoat has also been detailed with a pattern just like the character and the extra gold trimming on her dress.Anna stands at approx 27cm tall but with her hair approx 28.5cm tall and she is suitable for ages 3 and over however my younger daughter is quite happily playing with her and the Elsa doll. A very nicely made Anna doll that is quite a good representation of the character however I don't think any doll manufacturer has got her facial features perfectly yet. A beautiful doll that is bound to be a hit with any Frozen fan as both of my children love her and I think this version is much nicer and better made than the Frozen Sparkle version which we also have. Mummy of Two ( UK ) on Sat 12th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars nice doll and my 4 yr old daughter loved it AnuSri ( UK ) on Tue 1st Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Great Debbie A Turner ( UK ) on Sun 28th Feb, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Present Di Rees ( UK ) on Fri 12th Feb, 2016

★★★★★ She Loves It And Very Happy. The Doll Is Great Well Made Nice Outfit ... Got this when price drop to £7 for my daughter for Christmas. She loves it and very happy. The doll is great well made nice outfit good size debra ( UK ) on Thu 21st Jan, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Fab Carla ( UK ) on Tue 19th Jan, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Mattel DGF57 Frozen - Die Eiskoumlnigin - Geburtstags-Party Anna

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-12 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.