Ratings

All Time Rating : 92% ★★★★★
4.6 out of 5 (Based on 34 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-10 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Super Hammer Der Schonhammer liegt sehr sehr gut in der Hand. Er ist wirklich ideal ausbalanciert durch den hohlen Metallgriff. Habe ihn heute das erste mal benutzt und ich muss sagen das er einiges aushält, ohne erkennbare Spuren aufzuweisen. Tolles Teil. Hasenfan ( DE ) on Sat 14th May, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars good hammer CB ( US ) on Thu 17th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Excellent Little Hammer Just started buying Tekton brand and love the price and quality of their products. No complaints yet. Dirtyleg78 ( US ) on Thu 17th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ What Can I Say, Its A Hammer What can I say it's a hammer. Good quality and customer service Eric K. ( US ) on Wed 16th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Good exactly what I needed Mephiskapheles6 ( CA ) on Wed 16th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Very Handy Tool To Have... I actually go this for my camper to reach under and tap my sewer handle closed and this works great!! Tana M. Hagel ( US ) on Tue 15th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars ok DEAN MENDENHALL ( US ) on Tue 15th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Great tool dense rubber and soft plastic for a little more umpfff. William Holton ( US ) on Mon 14th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Nice Does Its Job As It Should As Described As stated in description Longshot ( US ) on Mon 14th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Worth the price Arnold K. Kaneshiro ( US ) on Thu 10th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Good Price nice solid hammer firefly ( US ) on Sat 5th Mar, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars Works well James m kennedy sr ( US ) on Sat 5th Mar, 2016

★★★★ Can Have Interchangeable Heads! The rubber isn't as soft as I thought it was but you can unscrew the sides and buy different ones making the hammer very interchangeable and useable. Family of 4 ( US ) on Thu 3rd Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Good Balance And Excellent Wear Resistance. Excellent quality of mallet with replaceable surfaces. This is the second one I have purchased, one kept in and used at the woodshop and the other at home. Good balance and excellent wear resistance. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Wed 2nd Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars good price. works. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Tue 1st Mar, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Maxcraft 60609U 7-In-1 Precision Pocket Screwdriver Colors May Vary

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-10 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.