Ratings

All Time Rating : 86% ★★★★
4.3 out of 5 (Based on 211 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-12 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Five Stars it does not have a cover. The wood chips may split around. Jun Jiang ( CA ) on Mon 13th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Two Stars Pas de couvercle Amazon Customer ( CA ) on Sat 28th May, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars My kid love it! Changez Shafiq ( CA ) on Fri 27th May, 2016

★★★★ [ Translate ] Super Jeu le jeu es top les enfant adorent les petits 3 ans comme les plus grands par contre gros gros bémol je pensais qu il serait dotée d un couvercle mais non un simple cache en plastique qui ne tiens pas du tout je suis déçu .. cemaclay ( FR ) on Wed 18th May, 2016

★★★★ Great Learning Toy I love these. My kids love them. My only complaint is that the box needs a lid or cover to keep the pieces from spilling everywhere! Rosa ( CA ) on Fri 13th May, 2016

★★★★★ Nice nice enough pieces but there is no lid to the box, it just comes in a wooden tray. sfxyz ( UK ) on Tue 10th May, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Sympa aide pour les couleurs et les formeboite pas pratique, qui a fini a la poubelle... une vieille trousse et un cartable tout tiens dedans bien rangerje conseil tout de meme ce produit virginie ( FR ) on Sat 7th May, 2016

★★★★★ Fantastic Product For Any Age. Helps With Colour And Shape Awareness And Also Fine Motor Skills. Love everything about this product. Beautiful colours, good range of designs on the boards and nice tactile tiles. The only one drawback is that it does not come with a proper lid so have to be careful with storage. I would have paid a little extra for a slide in wooden lid. Nisha Parekh ( UK ) on Fri 6th May, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Good product, arrived quickly, though my almost three year old son doesn't find it particularly captivating or challenging. Amazon Customer ( CA ) on Sat 23rd Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Well Played With Item Amazing little toy, my son loves to make patterns with the shapes on their own and enjoys trying to create the pictures. karen ( UK ) on Sun 10th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Fun For Kids Of All Ages! Great activity for kids of all ages. Helps improve their fine motor skills! qtquink ( CA ) on Mon 28th Mar, 2016

★★★★ [ Translate ] Très Bon Jeux Jeux éducatif que permets apprendre aux enfants les formes, les couleurs et fait travailler sa concentration.C'est un jeux très ludique, mon fils de 2 ans et demie n'adhère pas pour le moment mais ça viendra Anahi ( FR ) on Sat 26th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Three Stars My kids loved these, but they are quite overpriced for what you get. Lily ( CA ) on Fri 25th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Very pleased with the product and arrived in time. Amazon Customer ( CA ) on Thu 24th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Parfait C'est un très beau jeu, les pièces sont de très bonne qualité teintées dans la masse. Les enfants adorent.Le seul bémol, c'est le manque de couvercle comme dans beaucoup de jeu Melissa & Doug. BlueCat ( FR ) on Wed 23rd Mar, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Melissa amp Doug 10029 Pattern Blocks and Boards

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-12 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.