Ratings

All Time Rating : 84% ★★★★
4.2 out of 5 (Based on 33 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-14 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ I Liked The Book But Very Limited Written On The Little ... I liked the book but very limited written on the little girls trip to Heaven.For that reason,I am not buying the DVD. irishpropheticart ( UK ) on Tue 5th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Excellent Book, And Unlike Many Others Free From American ... Excellent book, and unlike many others free from American hype. In fact, almost understated, which makes it all the more believable. Constance ( UK ) on Sat 25th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Speedy Delivery Thank You Definitely preferred the film to the book but that's my opinion. V.M ( UK ) on Fri 17th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars It is a brilliant book Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Fri 13th May, 2016

★★★★★ WONDERFUL! What a wonderful book! I loved it. It's a gripping true story, which is intriguing and uplifting as well as being beautifully written. What happens is so improbable and amazing that you can't stop reading. I'd thoroughly recommend it! SHEILA F. ( UK ) on Mon 9th May, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Nice To Read I liked it Administrator it was easy to read. But I would not say that I was close to tears or really touched by that story.Three stars for a nicely written book but honestly I would not recomment it as a book you really need to read. Jessica Eilers ( DE ) on Tue 3rd May, 2016

★★★★★ Good Read Received the book very promptly. Enjoyed reading this true story. sandra naggie ( UK ) on Thu 21st Apr, 2016

★★★★★ ... Many Books But This One Was Inspiring And I Enjoyed Reading It Very Much I don't read many books but this one was inspiring and I enjoyed reading it very much. Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Wed 6th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Everyone Should Read Well written story it's message fits with m y beliefs. I highly recommend this book and let the message help you see miracles Linda ( US ) on Sun 3rd Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Wonderful Story Great...cant wait to see the movie. Agelesslove ( US ) on Sun 3rd Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Enjoyed Very Much. Recommended To My Mother In Law I wanted to see the movie but wanted to read the book first. Books are always better than the movie. I loved this book. Very quick read. Enjoyed the bible verse at the beginning of each chapter.I recommended this book to my mother in law which I never do. But I know she will love it coltstruefan ( US ) on Sun 3rd Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars A wonderful novel!! Julia F. Pate ( US ) on Sun 3rd Apr, 2016

★★★★★ From The Mouths Of Babes Just think if we took the time to actually listen to children? What could we actually relearn about God? That little mustard seed of faith would enable us all to let that light shine through instead of keeping it covered and forgotten.Thank you Beam family for sharing that light with me. 🌹 Kindle Customer ( US ) on Sun 3rd Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Amazing Good book, jumped around too much. Would go from present back to past and then present again. It got confusing. michelle ( US ) on Sat 2nd Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Wonderful Read Could not put down. Very inspiring. Great life lessons on courage and strength. I encourage anyone to read this wonderful book. Cathyj ( US ) on Sat 2nd Apr, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Miracles from Heaven A Little Girl Her Journey to Heaven and Her Amazing Story of Healing

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-14 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.