Ratings

All Time Rating : 76% ★★★★
3.8 out of 5 (Based on 209 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 100% ★★★★★
5.0 out of 5 (Based on 2 Reviews)
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-11-30 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Beautiful It is very good fabric, is to me (small) and looks very pretty. Adela ( US ) on Sat 19th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars I like Johansiermar ( US ) on Sat 19th Nov, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars Love the color and the asymmetry of the flow. Leo B. ( US ) on Tue 15th Nov, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars Very lovely top. Vibrant color. A bit flimsy but expected for the price. Mo' ( US ) on Tue 15th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Beauty! Very beautiful and comfortable top; feels so light it feels like your wearing nothing; super comfy. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Mon 14th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Same as the picture. Gloria N Acevedo Pineda ( US ) on Wed 9th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ This Is A Very Nice Blouse But Ordered A Size Larger Than I Normally ... this is a very nice blouse but ordered a size larger than i normally wear. The color is just as shown and the chiffon is a good quality. I like the way it looks on, very nice. penne ( US ) on Sat 5th Nov, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars The top is good, Just took a long time to arrive. Julie Smith ( US ) on Fri 4th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Great fit and stylish for work and casual. Kulhazel ( US ) on Tue 1st Nov, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars I am happy with this product Amazon Customer ( US ) on Tue 1st Nov, 2016

★★★★ Choose Products Manufactured In The Us Thses Sizes Are Crazy Runs small even an extra large is not big enough Amazon Customer ( US ) on Mon 31st Oct, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars loved it Amazon Customer ( US ) on Fri 28th Oct, 2016

★★★★ So I Love This Shirt So I love this shirt, but the length is a little too short. Maybe if I drop a few pounds it will fit better, but it's not tight, just short. Samantha ( US ) on Wed 26th Oct, 2016

★★★★★ Very Nice Looks Like It Cost Alot very nice looks like it cost alot more love to shop ( US ) on Tue 18th Oct, 2016

★★★★ Beautiful Shirt But Sizes Run 3 Sizes Too Small! Shirt is beautiful except the XL is way to small. Becareful before ordering your size. Go up 3 sizes if you still want to order it. Highly disappointed that not only will I not get to wear this shirt because it is too small, I wear an XL, but I ended up giving it to a friend since I wont get my money back. Kindle Customer ( US ) on Thu 13th Oct, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Mixmax Women Flowy Sheer Crop Sleeves Loose Chiffon Kimono Cardigan Blouse Top

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Nov-30 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.