Ratings

All Time Rating : 92% ★★★★★
4.6 out of 5 (Based on 11 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-12 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ But Worked Good On Didn't work with the pain on my walls. The picture was blurry after drying. But worked good on paper NeekyRae →Product Re ( US ) on Tue 1st Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars I have used this stencil several times and I love it! Robin Daniels ( US ) on Tue 1st Dec, 2015

★★★★★ Perfect For Gelli Plate Printing This stencil was exactly as represented. Packaged njcely and in excellent condition. The size is perfect for gelli plate printing which is what I will be using it for in the future. Gayle Kush ( US ) on Thu 19th Nov, 2015

★★★★★ Not What I Expected Probably my bad for not reading more closely - I was looking for a large wall stencil and mistook the size of the sheet for the size of the design. These are very small, more scrapbook size than wall decor. DV Utah ( US ) on Wed 30th Sep, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars very nice Rhonda Duke ( CA ) on Sat 1st Aug, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars cool sherry jackson ( US ) on Mon 27th Jul, 2015

★★★★★ Stencil Adds Beauty In Many Projects Very nice stencil. A very good thickness to use for lots of different stenciling mixed media projects. I enjoy painting signs for use in homes or outside. The size of the stencil seems to be the most suitable for this project in my opinion. I would recommend this stencil to anyone using it on a wall in a room of their house with a quote or alone as a nice accent or on a sign made 12" by 12". I makes my work look very professional. I would recommend this brand to anyone. Angie ( US ) on Thu 16th Jul, 2015

★★★★★ The Quality Is Great And It Is Just What I Was Expecting My stencil is fabulous. The quality is great and it is just what I was expecting. Kindle Customer ( US ) on Fri 10th Jul, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars Nice sturdy and thin stencil. works perfect! Amazon Customer ( US ) on Wed 31st Dec, 1969

★★★★★ Very Nice I bought this stencil to personalize my plain, black suitcase. I used a silver and white oil based Sharpies to detail. The stencil is big. The page is about 12"x 12"... Which makes it easy to use on larger, flat areas. The design is such that I could easily manipulate it to fit all the different positions on my suitcase. I always update with any issues, but I can't imagine what that would be. K Young ( US ) on Wed 31st Dec, 1969

★★★★★ Five Stars Lovely stencil. Dawn ( US ) on Wed 31st Dec, 1969

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Momenta Adhesive Stencil 6quot by 8quot Beautiful Words

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-12 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.