Ratings

All Time Rating : 74% ★★★★
3.7 out of 5 (Based on 10 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-12 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Parfzut Ma fille est fan très bonne qualité parfait pour une enfant de quatre ans... Je recommande et légère en plus esmeralda gasquez ( FR ) on Sat 9th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars great item, received with thanks, speedy delivery Magdalena Michalowska ( UK ) on Sat 28th May, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Déçu, Trop Petite Attention, bouée est très petite!!! Le descriptif indiqué 50 cm, ce qui n'est pas très indicatif, âge à partir de 3 ans. Tandis que sur la boîte il est marqué 10m+, avec la photo d'une fillette de 4 ans environ. Ma fille a 3 ans et 1/2, elle entre à peine dedans! Pour moi, la taille correcte de cette bouée est plutôt 10m+ comme indiqué sur la boîte. Je l'ai gardé mais je suis déçu, car la taille ne correspond pas du tout. Client d'Amazon ( FR ) on Sat 2nd Apr, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Très Bien! La bouée est toujours en vie et personne n'a coulé! Parfait pour une petite fille de 3 à 6 ans. hypnose76 ( FR ) on Sat 2nd Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Won't Buy Again Product arrived fine. However, after using that in a pool for 3 days, it started to leak. We did not notice we did any big scratch on the product so was a bit surprised how fragile that is. Twowoods ( UK ) on Fri 22nd Jan, 2016

★★★★★ Very Small Absolutely tiny - too small for even my 4 year old iskat ( UK ) on Fri 4th Sep, 2015

★★★★★ Good My niece loves this . Thanks Book addict ( UK ) on Wed 29th Jul, 2015

★★★★ [ Translate ] Nadja Miese Qualität,war nach einer halben Stunde kaputt,allerdings huepfte meine Tochter damit von einem Steh staendig ins wasser. Kann sein,dass der Schwimmreifen,wenn man nur ganz ruhig damit treibt,haelt😉 Nadja Uray-Gowayed ( DE ) on Mon 20th Jul, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars my niece loved it Lisa ( UK ) on Mon 20th Jul, 2015

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Génial bouée parfaite pour les petitsma fille a pu nager dans la grande piscine sans avoir peur, elle l'a adoré et bien rassuré. AKRET Delphine ( FR ) on Wed 31st Dec, 1969

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Mondo - A1504797 - Boueacutee Gonflable - La Reine Des Neiges - 50 Cm

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-12 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.