Ratings

All Time Rating : 82% ★★★★
4.1 out of 5 (Based on 407 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-11-02 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Five Stars Works great and tv is held in place where I wanted it DW ( US ) on Sun 30th Oct, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Works great! I love it. shane ( US ) on Sun 30th Oct, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars excellent srv123 ( CA ) on Sat 29th Oct, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Perfect C MO ( US ) on Fri 28th Oct, 2016

★★★★ Did Not Hold My 50 Inch Tv Like Description Said Did not hold my 50 inch tv like description said. Was not sturdy enough for that big of tv Kristin Marcov ( US ) on Fri 28th Oct, 2016

★★★★★ This Mount Is Good Material But Design Doesn't Let The TV Go Close ... This mount is good material but design doesn't let the TV go close to wall after installation. I noticed that there's still a gap of about 6 inches between TV and the wall..... I really don't like the huge gap, looks like something is missing. Amazon Customer ( CA ) on Fri 28th Oct, 2016

★★★★ Almost Perfect Bought this item used from Amazon because the mount will be primarily outside (under patio cover) holding up a small 32" TV. I received it a day early from what the tracking showed, which was a nice surprise. All mounting hardware was included as well as a small level, HDMI chord and mounting extensions for various TV sizes – but due to my TV being so small it matched up to the holes on the actual mounting plate. The arm of the mount was very stiff out of the box so I sprayed some WD40 on it to loosen it up and worked great. I deducted one star due to the plate being a pain to remove from the arm and back on again. It's held on by one bolt and three washers and the problem isn't removing it but getting it back on to the arm after the arm is mounted and whilst wiggling the bolt and washers into place all while holding the TV up in the air! I managed to get it on the first try with some help holding everything but I can see how this could be a big problem for some. Overall I am pleased with the mount, the price and the delivery! TechMade ( US ) on Wed 26th Oct, 2016

★★★★ Horrible Flimsy Mount Horrible flimsy mount! Tv just dangled off it and then I had to pay to get it taken back down and repackaged! Does not hold a big tv! Amazon Customer ( US ) on Wed 26th Oct, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars tres bon produits Amazon Customer ( CA ) on Tue 25th Oct, 2016

★★★★★ Difficult Attachment But Solid Once Together. Solid mount but is not easy to mount he TV to it. You need to hold the TV against the mount face and turn in the screws with your other hand. Most mounts that I have used allow attaching the TV to a mount plate and then hang the plate onto the support arm. Loren ( US ) on Tue 25th Oct, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars It did the job for a low price Amazon Customer ( US ) on Tue 25th Oct, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Holds up great! Very sturdy. Lots of pieces so be ready. Good purchase! Emily ( US ) on Tue 25th Oct, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Was perfect for the size of tv I was mounting39" Amazon Customer ( CA ) on Sun 23rd Oct, 2016

★★★★ NOT FOR LARGE TV Wall mounted screws were not nearly strong enough to hold a 42 inch TV.It's a lighter Tv too but not nearly strong enough. Maybe for a 32 inch or so. But anything bigger beware Amazon Customer ( CA ) on Sun 23rd Oct, 2016

★★★★★ Love It! Worked great! Amazon Customer ( CA ) on Sun 23rd Oct, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Mount-It! MI-2065L TV Wall Mount Bracket with Full Motion Swing Out Articulating Arm for 23-55-Inch

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Nov-02 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.