Ratings

All Time Rating : 84% ★★★★
4.2 out of 5 (Based on 85 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-13 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★ Four Stars Good basic instructions, bought for my 8yr old granddaughter Scribe ( UK ) on Wed 15th Jun, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars My daughter enjoys it who is 9. Now she can make here own projects with mommmy. Amazon Customer ( CA ) on Sun 1st May, 2016

★★★★ One Star Just what I wanted to teach my grandchildren Nana ( US ) on Mon 25th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Decent Little Book Easy to follow instructions and good diagrams. Mrs GGD ( UK ) on Sun 17th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Brilliant It really helped me to learn crochet! It used appropriate language for children and adults! Also there where some really good projects to get started on! I would definitely recommend it! Maddie W. ( UK ) on Tue 8th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Extremely Pleased With This Superb book for children and/or beginners. Extremely pleased with this, can't wait to get stuck in with my daughter. Excellent service and delivery. Feel confident to purchase this, can highly recommend. Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Tue 1st Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars love it fran ( US ) on Tue 1st Mar, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars Another good book for children Mrs P Jenkins ( UK ) on Thu 25th Feb, 2016

★★★★★ Brilliant At last, a beginner's crochet book that doesn't assume prior knowledge and skill. I'm a 40 year old adult just starting out and this is perfect. Excellent item and service. Pinkwinkle ( UK ) on Wed 24th Feb, 2016

★★★★ Good Basic Explanations And Used In Conjunction With You Tube I actually brought this as an adult to learn how to crochet. Good basic explanations and used in conjunction with you tube. I think children will pick up the steps easily. Well worth buying. Jinny Louise Staples ( UK ) on Sat 20th Feb, 2016

★★★★★ NOT GOOD Pictures/instructions are hard to understand if you've never done crochet before, i will keep trying to learn from it but i wouldn't recommend it. Joan B ( UK ) on Fri 19th Feb, 2016

★★★★ I Did Like This Book I did like this book, and felt I could follow some of the pictures, however it appears to jump quickly to other stitches too quick. Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Tue 16th Feb, 2016

★★★★ Great Starter For Beginners This is a great book, even though it may seem to be aimed primarily at children, it's also a really good book for absolute beginners. Clear photos and instructions, detailing abbreviations - with a UK/US conversion chart, techniques and detailed photos for each stage. I gave four stars as even though there are some good projects to start you off, a few more would have been better. .... ( UK ) on Mon 15th Feb, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars Very informative for the beginner Terry ( UK ) on Sat 13th Feb, 2016

★★★★★ Book this is a good book for beginners clear pictures and easy understanding. would recommend to friends who are learning to crochet Chrissy ( UK ) on Thu 4th Feb, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

My First Sewing Book Learn To Sew Kids

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-13 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.