Ratings

All Time Rating : 94% ★★★★★
4.7 out of 5 (Based on 7 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-12 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Five Stars Love this CD A. K. Posnett ( UK ) on Tue 5th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Fab! rachele ( UK ) on Mon 4th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Old School And New As soon as I saw this advertised on TV I ordered it through Prime and had it downloaded on to my Amazon music immediately. The songs are amazing, with songs that I remember from back in the day to some more recent ones. It really puts me in the mood for the day ahead by having a little boogie around the bedroom. mrs Kerryann Hinton ( UK ) on Mon 4th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Be Ready To Skip Tracks! Bought this despite already owning 90% of the stuff on here. What lets it down for me, is the 10%. For some unknown reason they put on horrid versions of Althea & Donna, and Bob Marley, and some of the stuff I didn't already have I would question whether it should even be on a reggae compilation. Must be licencing issues. Could have been so much better. Ok for a party, if someone hangs around by the skip button! Tony Baker ( UK ) on Sat 25th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars its good for me I like its thank u timothy holden ( UK ) on Sat 25th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Brilliant reggae cd love playing it and singing along deff worth buying rachel darby ( UK ) on Fri 24th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Great For Parties. Huge Selection Of All Decades Of Reggae Hits Lots of good stuff on here. Disc 3 really nice. Great value archibald ( UK ) on Fri 24th Jun, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

NOW Thats What I Call Reggae Party

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-12 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.