Ratings

All Time Rating : 96% ★★★★★
4.8 out of 5 (Based on 26 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-13 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Five Stars Very good thank you it has lots of tunes haven't got though all the CDs yet Hayley ( UK ) on Mon 11th Jul, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars A briilliant cd Mrs. J. E. Denmark ( UK ) on Thu 7th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Perfect Michaela Gilhespie ( UK ) on Wed 6th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Great Buy Loving my new purchase- we always have it on in the car so prefer to buy cd's rather than download on iTunes. This way I can load it still but also have it for the kids to use in their bedrooms and car. K Schellenberg ( UK ) on Thu 30th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Great mix of songs best of most compilation albums around at minute great workout music or just for enjoyment NS ( UK ) on Mon 27th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Easy Listening Anywhere I keep this in the car as it makes a long journey go well. Cheerful music which tricks me into thinking I am exercising even when I am not. Good fun. LizR ( UK ) on Mon 27th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Brilliant CD to workout to Andy Flexen-Pallot ( UK ) on Thu 23rd Jun, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars Not a bad mix of music - what you expect from the NOW series. Lels ( UK ) on Tue 21st Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Great Selection Of Fitness Tunes Great selection of music, really helps to keep going through hard work outs. JadeH ( UK ) on Sat 18th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Great Collection! Excellent value, great songs & quick dispatch. IrishMum ( UK ) on Wed 15th Jun, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars Nice cd ty Janet ( UK ) on Wed 15th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars love it gary crawley-alexander ( UK ) on Tue 14th Jun, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars Great song collection Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Sun 12th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Fitness Cd Great mix of upbeat songs to help keep you going. I listen to it when i run as it came with a free download too. Really good and i recomend it. Claire b ( UK ) on Tue 7th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Exactly as advertised. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Sun 5th Jun, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

NOW Thats What I Call Fitness

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-13 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.