Ratings

All Time Rating : 92% ★★★★★
4.6 out of 5 (Based on 20 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-14 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Five Stars Perfect+++++ Amazon Customer ( US ) on Thu 14th Jul, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars As good of quality as any in a store. Robert M. ( US ) on Fri 8th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Handy And Durable Very handy to have and very durable Aaron Davis ( US ) on Sun 26th Jun, 2016

★★★★ Rotted Away In Less Than Two Months. Used these to hold the cover on a boat lift. Straps are under the cover so are not exposed to weather or sunlight. Within two months of installation they are all rotting and breaking. Straps are literally cracking and falling to pieces. I have some shorter straps similarly made that are holding up much better. I would recommend these straps for a one time short term application as they are useless for anything else. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Tue 14th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Three Stars BETTER THAN $ STORE BY 1 % J,P. ( CA ) on Tue 31st May, 2016

★★★★★ Not A Cheap Product. This type bungy is far better than that the elastic type with the fabric cover. And a good price. Shipping was fast and the fully met my expectations. I'm sure they'll last years. I'm ordering a package of 15" ones as well. dave ( US ) on Sat 21st May, 2016

★★★★★ 5-Stars Great quality. Tim Fetrow ( US ) on Thu 28th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Hard to find these, at least around where i live..Tough and reasonable cost...Thank Yoiu! Nu L. ( US ) on Fri 22nd Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars excellent tommy harrell ( US ) on Mon 28th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Works Great, Priced right ! ted bull ( US ) on Mon 7th Dec, 2015

★★★★ Good Buy Just as good as the old school ones 20 years ago. number two pencil ( US ) on Wed 2nd Dec, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars No Comment Rangeman ( US ) on Sat 10th Oct, 2015

★★★★★ Solid Buy Works well Marc ( US ) on Wed 7th Oct, 2015

★★★★★ Great Product Great quality quick shipping very happy with then andrew close shultz ( US ) on Sat 22nd Aug, 2015

★★★★★ Perfect Replacement Needed extra ,old ones get dry rot.perfect replacement steveo ( US ) on Mon 17th Aug, 2015

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Neon Strength Travel Belt Luggage Strap with TSA Combination Lock

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-14 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.