Ratings

All Time Rating : 92% ★★★★★
4.6 out of 5 (Based on 148 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-10-15 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★ Dry Graphite Does its job Pudd ( US ) on Tue 13th Sep, 2016

★★★★★ This Graphite And Some Tungsten Weights Was Enough To Help ... This graphite and some tungsten weights was enough to help our 1st grade take 3rd in the pack. The weight maximizes potential energy and the graphite on the axles reduces friction. Probably two of the most important factors in a competitive pinewood derby car. Colleen ( US ) on Wed 7th Sep, 2016

★★★★★ Great For Key Locks Works great in our home locks. jonathan dahm ( US ) on Wed 31st Aug, 2016

★★★★★ Good Lubricant I recommend this stuff! My son took 1st in his Den, and 3rd in the pack. Based on what I observed, i think i will use other aftermarket parts to really make his car fly. john y-ask-y ( US ) on Tue 9th Aug, 2016

★★★★ Worked Well, But Messy This worked really well, but I was not prepared for the the big mess it made all over my desk. Use it out of doors or on newspaper or something so you don't get a graphite explosion. Ravenshade ( US ) on Mon 1st Aug, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Shipped fast and as described. Me ( US ) on Thu 14th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Good quality graphite. Jason McNew ( US ) on Thu 30th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ It Got The Job Done! This worked great and held my sons car together well for the Pinewood Derby. It's reasonably priced in comparison to others and got the job done. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Fri 24th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars great johnny ( US ) on Sat 21st May, 2016

★★★★★ Easy To Use And Exactly What You Would Expect We used this graphite for our sons Pinewood Derby and his car won 1st Place!! Easy to use and exactly what you would expect. beauty by crystal ( US ) on Sun 15th May, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Good jason ( US ) on Sat 14th May, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Works great Amazon Customer ( US ) on Tue 10th May, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars As advertised. Mahadhi Corzano ( US ) on Tue 3rd May, 2016

★★★★★ Three Stars Really, what are you going to use this stuff on? R. Thomas ( US ) on Tue 3rd May, 2016

★★★★★ Second Place Finish Great graphite. Only problem is we let one of our competitors use some of it and they beat us. We had won every single race until we shared our graphite. In the end we still finished second. JT ( US ) on Mon 25th Apr, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Nerf N-Strike Elite Strongarm Blaster Colors may vary

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Oct-15 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.