Ratings

All Time Rating : 86% ★★★★
4.3 out of 5 (Based on 30 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-08-02 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ WIDE MEANS WIDE I have such trouble finding shoes wide enough to accommodate my bunions comfortably ... even some shoes that call themselves extra wide. Thank you for sizing these one accurately! Amazon Customer ( CA ) on Sun 17th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Great Summer Shoes Have bought many of this brand of shoes and have never had a single complaint. Well made and very comfortable. JEM62 ( CA ) on Tue 12th Jul, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars Very comfortable footwear! Amazon Customer ( CA ) on Fri 8th Jul, 2016

★★★★ Not As Comfortable As I Had Hoped They were ok. Not as comfortable as I had hoped. Betty Nuttall ( CA ) on Mon 20th Jun, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars Very soft & comfortable to the legs. Overall it's a good buy. rock2b ( CA ) on Fri 17th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Two Stars Wore them once, too narrow for my wide foot. Alex Health Blogger ( CA ) on Wed 15th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Very comfy! Amazon Customer ( CA ) on Mon 13th Jun, 2016

★★★★ So Comfortable And Light So comfortable and light. The insole is quite nice. my only complaint would be that my feet were really hot, but a thin liner sock would probably stop that. Jayne ( CA ) on Tue 7th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Stylish & Comfortable I bought these shoes to be used as easy "throw ons" - to be comfortable walking around town, going on errands and visiting friends.These shoes are excellent in every way:- Casual but stylish (goes with many outfits)- Supportive and comfortable cushioning (probably the most comfortable shoe I have ever tried)- Good, solid grip along the bottom- Fits true to size- AffordableHigh quality shoe for a great price. You can't go wrong! Olivia ( CA ) on Wed 11th May, 2016

★★★★ So Far So Good Fits nice and looks good Morgan Sanders ( CA ) on Wed 4th May, 2016

★★★★ Great Shoe For The Money. Very good fitting shoes and attractive, too. Rita K. ( US ) on Fri 11th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ My Basic Spring Shoe. I get a pair of these every spring and wear them out by fall. These are very comfortable with plenty of support. PcWms ( US ) on Thu 10th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Amazingly Comfortable They are perfect, it's like walking on clouds. Elizabeth Linares ( US ) on Wed 9th Mar, 2016

★★★★ Cute But A Little Large All Over. Very cute shoes but did not fit my feet correctly. Wish I could have worn them! KNRB ( US ) on Wed 9th Mar, 2016

★★★★ Cute Shoes For Spring These shoes are very cute and seem to fit well. They are Spring/Summer shoes, so I haven't actually worn them yet. The navy is a true navy, there is good arch support, and the inside is cloth lined so they can be worn without socks or hose. Pam ( US ) on Tue 8th Mar, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Nine West Womens Gilboy Synthetic Ballet Flat

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Aug-02 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.