Ratings

All Time Rating : 72% ★★★★
3.6 out of 5 (Based on 48 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 100% ★★★★★
5.0 out of 5 (Based on 2 Reviews)
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2017-01-20 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Great For Nintendo Lovers My daughter loves nintendo and she loves this. At first the jump kept being missed snd the kart would fall off but after pushing the centre support to make sure it was fully down it now works a treat!! Tina Bonfield ( UK ) on Thu 29th Dec, 2016

★★★★★ Great Very big product which has a lot of weight to it, I got it for a gift but from what I can see it is a very good quality item Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Sat 24th Dec, 2016

★★★★★ She's Going To Love It. My granddaughter requested this for Christmas, she's going to love it. Tina Catherwood ( UK ) on Sun 16th Oct, 2016

★★★★★ The Box It Came In Was Huge Looking Like I Had Spent Closer To £20 On The Present I bought two of these for around £6 when they were on offer and have used both as birthday presents. The box it came in was huge looking like I had spent closer to £20 on the present. My 8 year old nephew was particularly grateful for this item and has had great fun playing with it. I would have happily paid £15 on this item. Mummy Roberts ( UK ) on Thu 22nd Sep, 2016

★★★★ Kids Love It... My son loves this and really enjoys playing with it, lost one star as it's very noisy! Paul ( UK ) on Wed 14th Sep, 2016

★★★★★ Once You Set The Track Up (which Takes Quite A ... Once you set the track up (which takes quite a long time), the cart whizzes round the track so quickly my son could not really register what was going on. However, my son loves the Yoshi cart and so that has stayed out and is played with regularly played with - it'll just be the rest of it that goes on the pile of kids toys in the loft. L Ellis ( UK ) on Mon 12th Sep, 2016

★★★★ Great Delivery Time Great delivery time, great product. Only fault I have is that the product was really dirty (boxing) and covered in dust, with little scrapes here and there on the box. Besides that, good deal. Wayne Eccleston ( UK ) on Tue 16th Aug, 2016

★★★★★ OK For The Price, Hard To Recommend. This product looks great on the box and really looks like an enjoyable toy, however this toy has two major flaws:1: The tracks design is awful and whenCorrectly assembled, the karts cannot make the central jump (this design flaw is with every track, you can see the issue on youtube reviews)2: The lead character (Mario), his kart is too wide and wont fit through the majority of the tracks lanes.The motor that makes the karts fly round the track is incredibly loud, and to be honest theirs no point listening to it as you cant properly play with the toy as you're supposed to.You can put normal matchbox cars in and use them so was not a total disappointment for the price. Gavin - The Honest Review ( UK ) on Fri 29th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Three Stars Nice toy but not basic and flimsy Mich ( UK ) on Mon 25th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Great price. A bargain for a great toy. Hours if fun for the kids Mob Ali ( UK ) on Sun 24th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Excellent Track Set - As Good As Hotwheels What an excellent track set. Its huge! Comes with Yoshi character kart which wizzes round the track at blazing speed - its head falls off every now and then but just adds to the fun. Track is sturdy, as good as hotwheels sets. The motor section takes 4 D batteries compared to the 2 D on hotwheels versions so its definitely more powerful and faster round the track.The huge bonus is that nearly all hotwheels cars work aswell. Iv been able to have 5 cars on this at once!!!! A. Ahmed ( UK ) on Mon 18th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars quick delivery well worth the money kath youson ( UK ) on Wed 15th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Works absolutely fine just make sure you put it together correctly as others have said. Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Sun 29th May, 2016

★★★★★ Grandsons Loved It. Was A Bit Dubious As Read Some ... Grandsons loved it. Was a bit dubious as read some negative reviews few months ago but at price thought give it a go. Amazing, hours of fun. MRS E J S NICHOLLS ( UK ) on Sat 9th Apr, 2016

★★★★ IT DOESNT WORK AND A HUGE DISAPPOINTMENT this is an awful product the cart couldn't even make it half way up the loop, and Luigis head broke straight off as the cart is made so thin and cheaply like the whole set is Lewis ( UK ) on Fri 18th Mar, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Nintendo Mario Kart 8 Deluxe Track Set

* Reviews last refreshed on 2017-Jan-20 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.