Ratings

All Time Rating : 74% ★★★★
3.7 out of 5 (Based on 11 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-17 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Five Stars Just what I neeed it worked frank garcia ( US ) on Mon 7th Mar, 2016

★★★★ What A Complete Waste Of Money And A Complete Piece Of Garbage The first time I went to use this one of the metal tines bent and jabbed painfully into my scalp. What a complete waste of money and a complete piece of garbage. Next time I'll go to Walgreens. AndreaO ( US ) on Sun 27th Dec, 2015

★★★★★ Two Stars It wasn't effective for us. We were dealing with long, coarse hair and the tines bent. Marie ( US ) on Thu 3rd Dec, 2015

★★★★ Kinda Disappointed could have been made better cause one of the tooths on it fell out jeremy ( US ) on Thu 24th Sep, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars okay WAFAA MANSOUR ( US ) on Fri 18th Sep, 2015

★★★★★ Won't Pick Up Eggs. Doesn't really work. I do have practically an infestation on my head but most of them are dead eggs. This gets the bugs once in a while but wont pick up the eggs (dead or alive). I do regret buying and if i went back, I would've just gotten the better more expensive kind. Kara ( US ) on Fri 11th Sep, 2015

★★★★★ Good Product Good sturdy comb. Better than the small plastic kind. Turns out I did not have lice, but it is also good for pulling conditioner through your hair. Susan ( US ) on Sat 15th Aug, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars Work's perfectly emely fontes ( US ) on Mon 3rd Aug, 2015

★★★★★ I Gave It 5 Stars For Doing Its Job. ... I gave it 5 stars for doing its job. My daughter is now free of head lice. And this is very durable, it was also delivered on time. J. Lazaro ( US ) on Sat 18th Jul, 2015

★★★★★ Not Good Enough The teeth on this comb are not close enough together to catch many of the nits. It is useful as a device to detect where the nits are- because the metal teeth will make a "click" when they hit a nit. Also, the nits that you do manage to get with the comb get jammed into a ridge where the metal teeth meet the plastic. Yuck. Pamela Schmelzer ( US ) on Wed 24th Jun, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars as described, very strong n thin teeth Amazon Customer ( CA ) on Thu 18th Sep, 2014

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Nit Free Comb - 1comb

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-17 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.