Ratings

All Time Rating : 96% ★★★★★
4.8 out of 5 (Based on 12 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 100% ★★★★★
5.0 out of 5 (Based on 2 Reviews)
12 Months Rating : 94% ★★★★★
4.7 out of 5 (Based on 9 Reviews)
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2017-05-10 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Five Stars Love this cokbook❤️ Phyllis Ann Halstead ( US ) on Tue 11th Apr, 2017

★★★★★ Five Stars Fun book to read and great receipes Ellen Galante ( US ) on Thu 16th Mar, 2017

★★★★★ Not Suitable For What My Aunt From Italy Was Looking For In A Cookbook... Ordered this for my Aunt and she did not care for this since its a book of recipes that are from generational relatives so it was returned. Again, lacking pics of preparation and finished recipes. EmeraldsOnly ( US ) on Mon 26th Dec, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars good cook book Rosaria Dalbis ( US ) on Thu 15th Dec, 2016

★★★★★ Thank You For Sharing Nonnas Can't wait to try all the recipes. Loved the short biographies of the Nonna's. Their culinary creations initially made for husbands,children and family is truly a labor of love. coconutlover ( US ) on Wed 30th Nov, 2016

★★★★ Love It Excellent recipes doc T ( US ) on Mon 21st Nov, 2016

★★★★★ It Is Brand New And A Joy To Read And The Recipes Look Delicious This is the second one I bought.One for me and one for a gift. It is Brand new and a joy to read and the recipes look delicious! Florence Hansen ( US ) on Sat 19th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars This was a gift for a friend, who absolutely loves it! ariandanio ( US ) on Fri 18th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ That's Amore It is a Cookbook that you want to actually read! Love the recipes too!What a great concept for a Restaurant too! NonnaBAC ( US ) on Mon 31st Oct, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars really lovely book will be trying all the cooking Jacqui B. ( UK ) on Mon 20th Apr, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars cant wait to go to the resturasnt saw this in a piece on t.v. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Wed 31st Dec, 1969

★★★★★ Great Product The shipping was fast, and I love all the recipes from all the nonnas! Amazon Customer ( CA ) on Wed 31st Dec, 1969

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Nonnas House Cooking and Reminiscing with the Italian Grandmothers of Enoteca Maria

* Reviews last refreshed on 2017-May-10 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.