Ratings

All Time Rating : 96% ★★★★★
4.8 out of 5 (Based on 19 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 92% ★★★★★
4.6 out of 5 (Based on 7 Reviews)
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-11-26 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ As Advertised! As advertised! Doug Hedman ( US ) on Fri 18th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Excellent Item seems to be an excellent substitution for the OEM filter for my HVAC Unit at over 1/2 the price DA Clark ( US ) on Wed 9th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Great Price Great product at a great price. Doug Mugford ( US ) on Fri 14th Oct, 2016

★★★★★ Three Stars I ordered 2 pc 1 smashed and it's not merv 12 it's regoler filter Amazon Customer ( CA ) on Thu 13th Oct, 2016

★★★★★ Merv 12 Filter exactly what i wanted. good price. mike ( US ) on Sat 17th Sep, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars exactly what I wanted Barbra Carlson ( US ) on Mon 15th Aug, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars great True ( US ) on Fri 29th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Perfect Fit Perfect fit, fast delivery Vickie Haun ( US ) on Tue 19th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Works great. Perfect replacement at half the cost than original Lennox A/C filter I originally had. Dan L. ( US ) on Mon 11th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Nice Filter - Fast Shipping Filter was exactly as described and shipped super fast. I will buy these again. George Gibbs ( US ) on Wed 1st Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Works great Logix Silvermoon ( US ) on Thu 26th May, 2016

★★★★★ Super Fast Shipping - Will Be Ordering Again super fast shipping - will be ordering again. Shara Johnson ( US ) on Mon 16th May, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars What's to say. It does exactly what is says. And at about half the cost factory original. Carey James ( US ) on Fri 22nd Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars These work perfect! Kim ( US ) on Wed 23rd Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars great price and quality adriana meilhammer ( US ) on Fri 11th Sep, 2015

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Nordic Pure 18x18x1 MERV 10 Pleated AC Furnace Air Filter Box of 6

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Nov-26 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.