Ratings

All Time Rating : 90% ★★★★★
4.5 out of 5 (Based on 734 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-08-04 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Five Stars HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! Great sound!!! So good ordered another as a present!!! Anna10 ( UK ) on Thu 4th Aug, 2016

★★★★ Samsung Fast Chargers Not Compatible Good speaker, but I don't think it likes samsung mobile fast chargers (not sure if it's the wire, the plug or both). I used one to charge it and the battery only seemed to last about 45 minutes. I contacted anker support and they sent me a new unit hassle free and very quickly without having to return the unit. Had the same problem with the new unit as I was still using the samsung fast charger. Tried the wire that came with it and an iPhone plug and battery has been fine. I now have two speakers for the price of one. Cheers Anker!! A turkey peeler ( UK ) on Mon 1st Aug, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Amazing little gadget! I'm surprised it can produce such a powerful, rich sound... amazing! maria ( UK ) on Mon 1st Aug, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Good clear sound. Very pleased. Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Mon 1st Aug, 2016

★★★★★ Excellent Speaker With Great Sound And Affordable Price Another top notch product from Anker. Could not overlook them in regards all the top quality products they make, will 100% buy Anker merchandise again Michael Walsh ( UK ) on Mon 1st Aug, 2016

★★★★★ Cheap, Clear And Loud Speaker Nice loud clear sound. True value for money. For the difference of price between a no-name and this one, this Anker definetly worth it. Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Mon 1st Aug, 2016

★★★★ Cheap And Cheerful Small but big sounds. Battery life not too great. MR PW MITCHELL ( UK ) on Sun 31st Jul, 2016

★★★★ [ Translate ] Bonne Enceinte Nomade Bonne petite enceinte Bluetooth efficace vite reconnue par l'iPhoneSon très correct pour le prixNote qui tient compte du rapport qualite/prixLe soundlink mini 2 bose ayant une qualité sonore bien supérieure mais bien plus cher laurent tardivet ( FR ) on Sun 31st Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Nice Little IPad Speaker. Very happy with this little speaker. Was looking for something that gave me decent quality sound to listen to Spotify on my iPad and this fits the bill. Easy Bluetooth connection. Price seems appropriate. Speedy delivery. No problems. MET ( UK ) on Sun 31st Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Mediocre Great bass which can overwhelm the vocals of a song. Terrible battery life Michael Trey ( UK ) on Sun 31st Jul, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Problème De Charge J'avais écrit un très bon commentaire, je tenais à mettre un bémol car je dois la retourner : après quelques heures d'utilisation je me suis rendu compte qu'elle ne chargeait pas. Il faut qu'elle reste branchée en permanence, du coup aucun intérêt pour moi...Je salue une fois de plus l'excellence d'Amazon pour la simplicité dans le traitement des retours. alise ( FR ) on Sun 31st Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Personal Speaker Only. For an inside personal speaker this is very good for individual use. The sound quality is great. However putting it in a slightly noisy environment the sound is drowned out very easily and other cheaper speakers perform better. The maximum sound just isn't there for using it outside or at small parties. Also the Bluetooth range is very disappointing as the music quickly become's distorted if the Bluetooth source leaves the room. Elliott Goodridge ( UK ) on Sat 30th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Excellent Sound But A Major Flaw The sound from this is absolutely astonishingly good but on the negative side it appears to have a major flaw. Maybe it's just the speaker I have but I find it very annoying... when turning the speaker on it automatically connects to my iPhone 6s, all good there, but the problem I have is the sound it then gives is extremely quiet and by that I mean very very quiet. If I delete the speaker from my Bluetooth list and reconnect once again the volume is perfect once again. Shame to drop 2 stars for this but it's getting rather annoying. Pity as the speaker performance really is astonishing for such a small device. Bass is excellent and with a slight modification to the EQ on the iPhone for treble it's absolutely perfect! Craig Ellis ( UK ) on Sat 30th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Bon Produit. Bonne qualité sonore surtout par rapport à son prix.Et aussi son autonomie une fois qu'on la bien chargée par rapport à la concurrence! nathalie ( FR ) on Sat 30th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ This Really Is A Premium Quality Product For The Cost. *Note i have owned this for a few months now and purchased it on an old account*When i first viewed this i wasn`t really sure what to expect and decided to purchase based on the postive reviews of others. After receiving the product and being presented with the packaging i could immediately tell that this would be a quality product.In the box you get:*The speaker itself*A micro usb cable*3.5mm jack cable (Both cables are roughly 50cm long)After unpacking the product, the speaker was ready to use straight out box as it had a charge. Upon turning the speaker on a very loud noise is played before the speaker is ready to connect to. It was very easy to connect to and appeared on the bluetooth on my phone almost instantly and is easily identifiable as its the products model number "AnkerA3143". After connecting the speaker i was blown away by the incredible sound quality that this packs for its size. since purchasing i have used this along with Spotify at several parties where this has been capable of filling a room with great sound quality for a long periods of time, i truly believe that the battery life lasts up to 8 hours or longer depending on the volume level. Since then my friends have all purchased one as they are also amazed by the sound and quality of this product for the price, Well Done Anker!Pros:*Lightweight-making the product easy to transport*Distortion free- Anker has limited the volume to prevent any distortion, but this has a minimal effect to how loud this can be cranked up*Long battery life before needing to be recharged (dependent on volume)*Easily manageable size-21cmx6cmx6cmCons*Loud noises that are played when turning the speaker on and off become annoying*Gloss finish on the top of the speaker is a finger print magnet Josh Shimell ( UK ) on Fri 29th Jul, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

NouveauteacuteAnker Enceinte Portable Bluetooth Stereo 20W Premium A3143 avec Basses et Volume Puiss

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Aug-04 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.