Ratings

All Time Rating : 90% ★★★★★
4.5 out of 5 (Based on 734 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 90% ★★★★★
4.5 out of 5 (Based on 142 Reviews)
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-08-04 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Five Stars HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! Great sound!!! So good ordered another as a present!!! Anna10 ( UK ) on Thu 4th Aug, 2016

★★★★ Samsung Fast Chargers Not Compatible Good speaker, but I don't think it likes samsung mobile fast chargers (not sure if it's the wire, the plug or both). I used one to charge it and the battery only seemed to last about 45 minutes. I contacted anker support and they sent me a new unit hassle free and very quickly without having to return the unit. Had the same problem with the new unit as I was still using the samsung fast charger. Tried the wire that came with it and an iPhone plug and battery has been fine. I now have two speakers for the price of one. Cheers Anker!! A turkey peeler ( UK ) on Mon 1st Aug, 2016

★★★★★ Cheap, Clear And Loud Speaker Nice loud clear sound. True value for money. For the difference of price between a no-name and this one, this Anker definetly worth it. Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Mon 1st Aug, 2016

★★★★★ Excellent Speaker With Great Sound And Affordable Price Another top notch product from Anker. Could not overlook them in regards all the top quality products they make, will 100% buy Anker merchandise again Michael Walsh ( UK ) on Mon 1st Aug, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Good clear sound. Very pleased. Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Mon 1st Aug, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Amazing little gadget! I'm surprised it can produce such a powerful, rich sound... amazing! maria ( UK ) on Mon 1st Aug, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Problème De Charge J'avais écrit un très bon commentaire, je tenais à mettre un bémol car je dois la retourner : après quelques heures d'utilisation je me suis rendu compte qu'elle ne chargeait pas. Il faut qu'elle reste branchée en permanence, du coup aucun intérêt pour moi...Je salue une fois de plus l'excellence d'Amazon pour la simplicité dans le traitement des retours. alise ( FR ) on Sun 31st Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Mediocre Great bass which can overwhelm the vocals of a song. Terrible battery life Michael Trey ( UK ) on Sun 31st Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Nice Little IPad Speaker. Very happy with this little speaker. Was looking for something that gave me decent quality sound to listen to Spotify on my iPad and this fits the bill. Easy Bluetooth connection. Price seems appropriate. Speedy delivery. No problems. MET ( UK ) on Sun 31st Jul, 2016

★★★★ [ Translate ] Bonne Enceinte Nomade Bonne petite enceinte Bluetooth efficace vite reconnue par l'iPhoneSon très correct pour le prixNote qui tient compte du rapport qualite/prixLe soundlink mini 2 bose ayant une qualité sonore bien supérieure mais bien plus cher laurent tardivet ( FR ) on Sun 31st Jul, 2016

★★★★ Cheap And Cheerful Small but big sounds. Battery life not too great. MR PW MITCHELL ( UK ) on Sun 31st Jul, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Bon Produit. Bonne qualité sonore surtout par rapport à son prix.Et aussi son autonomie une fois qu'on la bien chargée par rapport à la concurrence! nathalie ( FR ) on Sat 30th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Excellent Sound But A Major Flaw The sound from this is absolutely astonishingly good but on the negative side it appears to have a major flaw. Maybe it's just the speaker I have but I find it very annoying... when turning the speaker on it automatically connects to my iPhone 6s, all good there, but the problem I have is the sound it then gives is extremely quiet and by that I mean very very quiet. If I delete the speaker from my Bluetooth list and reconnect once again the volume is perfect once again. Shame to drop 2 stars for this but it's getting rather annoying. Pity as the speaker performance really is astonishing for such a small device. Bass is excellent and with a slight modification to the EQ on the iPhone for treble it's absolutely perfect! Craig Ellis ( UK ) on Sat 30th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Personal Speaker Only. For an inside personal speaker this is very good for individual use. The sound quality is great. However putting it in a slightly noisy environment the sound is drowned out very easily and other cheaper speakers perform better. The maximum sound just isn't there for using it outside or at small parties. Also the Bluetooth range is very disappointing as the music quickly become's distorted if the Bluetooth source leaves the room. Elliott Goodridge ( UK ) on Sat 30th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Good Value - Not In The Same League As Bose I own a Bose soundlink and just purchased this Anker as a secondary for my garage, this is my comparison:- Price - at a quarter of the price of the Bose this is an obvious consideration- Bluetooth connectivity - I would argue the Anker is slightly better, seems to discover and connect fast and with minimal fuss. Bose is not always as easy. Anker also makes an annoyingly loud noise on power on and connection. Bose is much more subtle.- Sound Quality - Bose wins hands down. This is where you realise why you are paying more. The Anker is a bit tinny and lacking depth and fullness. Also lacking in volume and power output.- Build quality - Bose is heavy, feels solid and exudes quality. Anker is actually pretty good too in this regard although the button action is a bit clicky. I prefer the Bose design but I think this is personal preference. Stuart Cullinan ( UK ) on Fri 29th Jul, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

NouveauteacuteAnker Enceinte Portable Bluetooth Stereo 20W Premium A3143 avec Basses et Volume Puiss

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Aug-04 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.