Ratings

All Time Rating : 70% ★★★★
3.5 out of 5 (Based on 48 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-12 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★ [ Translate ] Naja... Für den Preis ist es in Ordnung.Leider ging meins jetzt wieder kaputt... Mikro geht nicht mehr...es ist mit Vorsicht zu genießen... Jasmin ( DE ) on Sun 10th Jul, 2016

★★★★ [ Translate ] Müll Manko: Leider nervt das Kabel tierisch dafür das es ein Sony Teil ist echt unhandlich vor allem weil man egal was man tut das Game über die Hörer nicht hört sondern wirklich nur den Chat womit also auch der Regler Spiel + - total unnötig istund das Kabel selber das zwei Anschlüsse hat liegt ständig rum und man tritt drauf oder sonstiges denn bei einer PS3 oder einem Fernseher lässt sich des Extrastück nicht anschliessenund es brummt unaufhörlich es sei denn man stellt den Chat aus was dumm ist denn genau dafür braucht man es..ERGO MÜLL KAUFT DAS AUF KEINEN FALL FÜR DIE PS3Obs bei der PS4 auch so ist keine Ahnung aber ds Risiko würde ich nicht eingehen.Traurig für Sony das die das rausgebracht haben Schrotti Kallivornija ( DE ) on Tue 31st May, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Excellent headset all round Mr T. ( UK ) on Tue 31st May, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Excellent HELEN HEMSLEY ( UK ) on Sun 8th May, 2016

★★★★★ These Were A Birthday Present For My Grandson And He ... These were a birthday present for my grandson and he simply loves them. They were well packed and arrived when they said they would. Kate Bird ( UK ) on Thu 5th May, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Mikrofon Ich habe es 1 Monat besessen, bis das Mikrofon aufgegeben hat. Ich würde hier auf ein Turtle Beach für 40€ bevorzugen Susen meinhardt ( DE ) on Fri 29th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Three Stars good joan mcguire ( UK ) on Mon 18th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Solid Product. Do Not Recommend For Music But Perfect For Casual Online Gaming. Cannot Complain At This Price Sound quality is not great for music but for its intended purpose, gaming, at this price range, it is great. Vibrating feature is a bit of a gimmick but is pleasant and once set up properly certainly adds to the feel of the game. Build quality seems very good on first impressions and the fit is amazing, the cups sit firmly over the ears with a very robust and supported feel. Jack ( UK ) on Sat 16th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Das Headset + Battlefield 4 = Life Ich benutze das Headset für meine Ps3. Da ich über einen Beamer spiele, ist die Verkabelung für mich nicht so praktisch. Audio Input und Output sind am Beamer, der oben an der Decke hängt und Usb muss in die Ps3, die ganz woanders steht. Da das Kabel aber mehr als lang genug ist, stört mich das eigentlich gar nicht. Den dumpfen Sound von dem hier oft geschrieben wird, kann man auch ausstellen, indem man die Vibration (Bass) herunterdreht. Bei mir sitzt das Headset sehr angenehm, auch bei langem Zocken. Bin sehr zufrieden. Rokin ( DE ) on Fri 15th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Artikelbeschreibung Nicht Vollständig In der Artikelbeschreibung ist nicht vermerkt, dass hier ein Kabel in die Playstation gesteckt wird und eins in den Fernseher für den Sound! Vijoleta Dimitrijevic ( DE ) on Sun 10th Apr, 2016

★★★★ Value For Money Headset. Very good all round headset. Need to alter the settings to get it to work at its best ability.Good sound and bass. Vibration feature isn't the best (I tend to turn it off.)Overall a well designed product with LED PlayStation symbols on the ear cups. Alex ( UK ) on Fri 8th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Not bad for 20 quid Gordon D. ( UK ) on Wed 6th Apr, 2016

★★★★ [ Translate ] Absolut Nicht Zu Empfehlen! Ich bin ziemlich enttäuscht über die schlechte Qualität dieser Kopfhörer:-(. Leider konnte ich die Rücksendung nicht rechtzeitig fertig machen, deshalb muss ich sie behalten und sie vergammlen im Schrank. Absolut nicht zu empfehlen! Amazon Kunde ( DE ) on Sun 3rd Apr, 2016

★★★★ Poor Really surprised at how bad the sound quality is, much better headset for half the money out there Ross C. ( UK ) on Tue 15th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Buzz In Ears Bought second hand not a problem, very well maintained except the buzz in the headphones which was not mentioned by seller. Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Mon 14th Mar, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Official Sony PlayStation Licensed Vibration Headset Black PS4 PS3

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-12 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.