Ratings

All Time Rating : 92% ★★★★★
4.6 out of 5 (Based on 70 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-12 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★ Four Stars Each season becomes more intrigueing Ina Nullens ( UK ) on Tue 12th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Really Love This Show I Have Watched It More Than One ... Really love this show I have watched it more than one time I also have 1st second x season can't wait to purchase season 4 and be even better when they realise season 5 would tell all my friends edna bland ( UK ) on Thu 7th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Brilliant, luv it, thank you! Raven ( UK ) on Sat 2nd Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Brilliant! Brilliant! I was hooked from start to finish. The Once Upon A Time story has been gripping right from season 1 episode 1. A great dark twist on the fairy tales and the modern world. Now to crack on with Season 4! M. Rubin ( UK ) on Wed 29th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Good The town with Disney characters continueThis is a import with English audio south walian ( UK ) on Wed 29th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ What A Fantastic Series That Weaves Fairy/fantasy Tales Into A Drama For ... What a fantastic series that weaves fairy/fantasy tales into a drama for adults.Season 3 started off a bit far-fetched (more than the rest) and a bit boring, but has come back engaging and gripping again. No chimneys ( UK ) on Mon 20th Jun, 2016

★★★★ Worth A Watch In Seasons 1 and 2 it felt like there were a lot of little stories (one per episode more or less), with one big story underlying it, which was a good formula to keep things interesting because all the little stories kept things fresh whilst the underlying big story tied everything together and kept you hanging on throughout the whole season to see what will happen next. In Season 3, they took a different tack on the storywriting. Instead of having one big underlying story throughout the whole season, the season is split into longer little stories that span over multiple episodes instead of over just one episode. The problem with this is that if you don't like a certain story, you have to put up with it for many episodes, rather than just 1.I'll be honest: Season 3 was my least favourite season so far, mostly because a lot of it is set in Neverland and I felt the whole Peter Pan story line was a little overly done - too many episodes dedicated to it, and then other parts of the story were a little rushed (eg the whole "one year later" bit). Also I wasn't a huge fan of the Wizard of Oz story just coz evil flying monkeys and cackling green wicked witches aren't my favourite part of Once - and again, I wished it didn't have quite so many episodes dedicated to these stories, though it did fit in seamlessly with the whole Once Upon a Time world. Despite all that, it's still a really good series with a beautifully woven story, great acting and is definitely worth a watch.This season also contained some of my favourite early-buds-of-romance moments, and had some great Captain Hook moments that made me really love his cheeky character and crush a little on Colin O'Donoghue. And I LOVED the finale 2 episodes! Time travel makes everything better! Ms T ( UK ) on Sat 18th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Delivered Quickly And Played Fine. Brought for a gift to be watched in the UK. Delivered quickly and played fine. Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Thu 16th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Good. R. van Merkom ( UK ) on Wed 15th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Excellent TV Shame it's not on UK TV but still a great series... Can't stop watching!! Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Wed 15th Jun, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars a good follow on! Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Tue 14th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Loved it. PurpleGary ( UK ) on Wed 8th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Once Upon Time Seaon 3 Set. Really great season, watched one & two. Looking forward to watching this season of three. Pauline Lucas ( UK ) on Sun 5th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ A Guilty Pleasure For Fantasy Fans As the Once Upon a Time background storylines veered from classic fairy tales to more contemporary ones, there was always a danger that the cheese factor would increase. So far, though, this hasn't been the case. The show runners have managed to keep series three tight with a major storyline change partway through and there are enough minor twists to keep things from getting stale or repetitious. Mr Gold - lynchpin of the show - features aplenty with Robert Carlyle relishing his lines and the opportunity to flex his acting muscles (which, let's be honest, are never going to be really tested in a show like this). A worthy addition to series One and Two and still fun to watch. M9 ( UK ) on Fri 3rd Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Worked perfectly and we are loving every minute Caroline E A Kent ( UK ) on Sun 29th May, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Once Upon A Time Season 3 Region 2

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-12 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.