Ratings

All Time Rating : 78% ★★★★
3.9 out of 5 (Based on 553 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-12 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★ [ Translate ] Bluffé Par Le Nombre D'options Existantes. Très bonne télécommande et facile à paramétrer sur les différents équipements du moment qu'on respect bien le mode d'emploi tous se passe bien sans soucis. Je l'utile avec mon décodeur TV orange + TV Samsung + home cinéma Sony et c'est un régale. Le point fort de cette télécommande on peut allumer plusieurs équipements en même temps et tout éteindre avec un seul bouton. On peut également associé le volume des équipements pour en utilise qu'un principalement. Plusieurs mode existent pour l'utilisation de chacun!La seule chose décevante de cette télécommande c'est qu'il faut 4 piles et la qualité de la face avant pas de bonne qualité (c'est pour cela que je n'ai pas mis la 5ème étoile) Par contre avec son contour aluminium c'est très élégant. Je recommande cette télécommande. Freeman ( FR ) on Mon 20th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Amazing Value Spent years looking for an 'all in one' remote. Most lie. This is amazing. Runs the xbox. My arm. Sky. You name it. Very very happy and impressed. Even learned the hdmi junction box. Tinfed85 ( UK ) on Thu 9th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Brilliant Universal Remote This thing is a godsend. It was a little long winded programming it as finding working codes can be difficult, however with the learn function to fill the gaps, I have it set up perfectly now. It works brilliantly on my TV, stereo, mac and xbox one. Once set up is is as easy to use as original remotes, it looks and feels good and the battery lasts for ages. Buys too much! ( UK ) on Mon 6th Jun, 2016

★★★★ Had To Send It Back As Wouldn't Take In Some ... Had to send it back as wouldn't take in some of the controls from Tv remote. Happened on another remote aswell kalak1976 ( UK ) on Mon 6th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ The Learn Function Is Excellent For Any Non Preset Devices As It Can Mimic ... This control is superb for connecting anything with an IR signal. I have it programmed to my TV, Bluray player, Sky+ box, Surround sound system and HDMI splitter and there is still room for more! The learn function is excellent for any non preset devices as it can mimic any IR signal you show it. Simon ( UK ) on Sat 4th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Aussi Belle Que Fonctionnelle ! cette tele commande merite ses 5 etoiles pour les raisons suivanteselle est tres belle esthétiquement et agreable au touchersa programmation est tres facile et rapideelle est dotee de fonctions pouvant demarrer plusieurs appareils en meme temps qu'il s'agisse de video ou d'audioBref a la maison elle pilote tous les appareils que j'ai sans aucun soucis et il ne me m'a fallu que tres peu de temps pour la programmer !5 etoiles meritees moustike 23 ( FR ) on Sat 4th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ A Very Good Control After a bit of a fuss, it was set up. Works very since. Kitty Fire ( UK ) on Fri 3rd Jun, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Très Pratique Télécommande très fonctionnelle, évite d'en avoir plusieurs (tv, ampli home cinéma etc). On peut prérègler des touches selon ce à quoi on veut qu'elles servent. La configuration n'est pas très compliquée et bien expliquée. Nathan ( FR ) on Tue 31st May, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Great remote only one which I could find to operate my Panasonic tv Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Mon 30th May, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] ONE FOR ALL NOT REALLY Déçu par cette télécommande pourtant réputée pour couvrir de nombreux dispositifs.Détenant un adaptateur CGV ETIMO 1T, j'ai pu découvrir qu'il n'était pas pris en chargeet l'apprentissage a été inefficace.Dommage je l'avais surtout acheté pour cela, je pense qu'il faut mettre plus cherpour trouver une compatibilité plus étendue. daniel charles PARAYRE ( FR ) on Sat 28th May, 2016

★★★★ Realy Good Remote, Needs A Few Tweaks That Are Available In Another Model. Having purchased a One For All URC 7140 and been suitably impressed I decided to return that and purchase this as the 7140 can only control 4 devices and I have 7 (yes this does just 6 of them, but that's enough) comparing the two remotes the URC 7140 has a much nicer feel and if the multiple device with one button feature is not important and you only need to control 4 devices I advise getting one of those.However looking at the URC 7960 it is a very capable remote and I love the one button multi device ability. The option to re-purpose device keys so you can make it control exactly what you want is excellent and the easy way you can get it to learn the odd button that's not automatically set-up is very good too. My criticisms are the button feedback is poor, especially around the circular rocker also only a very limited number of keys light up (blue) when keys are pressed which isn't good when viewing in the dark. However since buying this I have been given a One For All URC7962 and that answers all my issues with the 7960, good button feedback & all buttons light up (white) when any key pressed, its only issue is the 'Motion Control' is rubbish, but that's easily disabled.My recommendation, get the URC 7140 if you only need to control 4 devices and the URC 7962 unless this is significantly cheaper. Charles ( UK ) on Wed 25th May, 2016

★★★★ I Do Love The Function To Turn Everything On With One Press Bought this to replace a TV / Youview / Amp combination and... it's alright. It does what it needs to but can be a bit unresponsive at times. I do love the function to turn everything on with one press, and separate different sections of the remote without switching between the devices (ie the volume control ONLY controls the amp, the top buttons control the TV/AV/HDMI selections, and everything else controls the YouView) so I have a fully functioning multi-control. for that purpose, it's worth it! S. Northover ( UK ) on Sun 22nd May, 2016

★★★★ Easy To Set Up. Very good and practical remote, easy to set up. I wished the buttons and written characters on them being bigger .That is why I gave it 4 stars. I am using it to remote control a TV Sony Led, a Sony Home Cinema and a Satelite Receiver . All work beautifully nice with this all in one remote control. Daniel P. ( UK ) on Sat 14th May, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Great Chris Phillips ( UK ) on Sat 14th May, 2016

★★★★ [ Translate ] L'horreur... on est très loin de ce qui est annoncé. La télécommande ne reconnait pas grand chose. Pour moi un achat raté shaman ( FR ) on Sat 14th May, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

One for all Smart Control Telecommande universelle 6 en 1 Noir

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-12 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.