Ratings

All Time Rating : 94% ★★★★★
4.7 out of 5 (Based on 219 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 92% ★★★★★
4.6 out of 5 (Based on 69 Reviews)
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-11-17 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Five Stars So much for for h Dilene Duarte ( US ) on Tue 15th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ I Love The Idea Of This Product As a teacher and mother of a young child, I love the idea of this product. There are some things that make it fantastic! However, for $100, it needs to be better.First of all, the letter games are somewhat limited. There are only uppercase letters provided and the games are in lower case. You could argue that this is an advantage to learning both but it is confusing when you're spelling words with all uppercase. Also, there is no way to easily organize the letters because they all share different slots. This means that you have to pull out the mess of letters every time to see them all. Then you have to search through them to find the right letters to use.The numbers games are fun so far. We have only worked on adding and my daughter loves it. However, it seems repetitive. I feel like a $100 app should include different screens and games for adding. Sometimes the directions aren't clear and my daughter almost always needs my help.The tangrams portion NEVER works properly and it's infuriating. We have tried everything I can think of and we have given up. The app constantly asks us to move the pieces but it never corrects itself.Overall, the game is a nice idea. It's cool that it is more hands-on. However, you could purchase a ton of more engaging/less glitchy apps for $100. I hope they fix it soon. ChicagoMom ( US ) on Sun 13th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Excellent Gift For 8 Year Old Kid Gave to a 8 year old as a gift, he loved it. View Master ( US ) on Fri 11th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Bought this for my 4 yr old son. He absolutely loves playing with Osmo. Couldnt be happier Raghuram Vempati ( US ) on Thu 10th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Great! Bought for elementary school students - Wonderful! Amazon Customer ( US ) on Thu 10th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Kids Bored Quickly Love the idea buy it did not hold the children's interest after the first couple of times playing with it. They got bored quickly. I really liked the concept and I am holding onto it in hopes they will pick it up and try it again KLL ( US ) on Wed 9th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ This Is A Wonderful Learning "toy" For Your Kids This is a wonderful learning "toy" for your kids! It is great for them to learn on and play with, it keeps my niece busy for hours. I recommend this to all parents! Margaret Propps ( US ) on Tue 8th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Osmo Is Worth The Price 100% Please do yourself a favor and get this! This is amazing and my kids beg to use it. It's great for teaching math, spelling, using tanagrams, and even coding! We even pre-ordered osmo pizza because we know it'll be amazing too!! This is part of our homeschool program now!!! Absolutely worth the price!! Bob Parker ( US ) on Sun 6th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Excellent device for my 7 year old grandson. He loves working the shapes and numbers. Linda M. ( US ) on Fri 4th Nov, 2016

★★★★ Kid And Parent Approved My 6 year niece loves this, and her parents love that she's not watching tv or on youtube. Only downside is all the apps are different, and some of the game instructions aren't that clear for a 6 year old to understand. Akriti Srivastava ( US ) on Thu 3rd Nov, 2016

★★★★ One Star Love it. P. J. Ashford ( US ) on Mon 31st Oct, 2016

★★★★★ She Absolutely Loved It. When She Has Outgrown It I'm Sure ... Bought this for my granddaughter for her 11th birthday 3days ago. I don't think she's put it down yet, she absolutely loved it. When she has outgrown it I'm sure her little brother will make good use of it!! craftee person ( UK ) on Sat 29th Oct, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars My daughter loves this. Jennifer ( US ) on Fri 28th Oct, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Good!!! Amazon Customer ( US ) on Tue 25th Oct, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Great educational gift for my granddaughter. She loves it! Amazon Customer ( US ) on Mon 24th Oct, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Osmo Gaming System for iPad Standard Packaging Genius Kit

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Nov-17 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.