Ratings

All Time Rating : 90% ★★★★★
4.5 out of 5 (Based on 138 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 98% ★★★★★
4.9 out of 5 (Based on 8 Reviews)
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-10-02 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Five Stars good product, great price when bought with Prime busdriver*George ( US ) on Mon 19th Sep, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Loved the product, will order again. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Thu 15th Sep, 2016

★★★★★ Perm Kit...goof Stuff I got this again for my mom as she wanted to do her hair and I was her helper. Umm it went well and I think we might get it again when she wants to perm her hair again. Serena Darkhorse ( US ) on Mon 5th Sep, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Best ever. Alice Kabosy ( US ) on Sun 4th Sep, 2016

★★★★★ Soft, Damage-free...BUT This is a great perm, very soft (maybe even too soft), with zero damage. 6 weeks later has held up beautifully.The one big problem I have with this perm is the smell. So perfumy and I couldn't wash it out. Finally much better after 4th washing.I will still use it again for its other qualities. Happy ( US ) on Mon 29th Aug, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars Worked well Arlene Lung ( US ) on Thu 11th Aug, 2016

★★★★★ Good Perm For Long Hair. I have been doing a spiral perm on my hair for 30÷ years. This is the best perm I have ever used. My hair is below my waist. The perm gave me awesome fullness and perfect curls wilthout damaging my hair. There is usually a period where I have to give intensive conditioning to my hair after a perm but I didn't have to with this one. I will definitely buy this again. MoonRaven49 ( US ) on Sun 7th Aug, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars professional Lang gao ( US ) on Mon 25th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Absolutely The Best Perm I've purchased this twice, it's extremely gentle on hair and forgiving in amateur use, and the curls are beautiful. Jose' Fernandez Garcia ( US ) on Wed 20th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Love it - my best perms have been with ISO! Amazon Customer ( US ) on Sun 17th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Great Perm. Will Give Great Body And Not Burn Great perm. Will give great body and not burn hair vk ( US ) on Thu 7th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Iso Perm Very good product. Daryle Stephens Jr ( US ) on Thu 7th Jul, 2016

★★★★ Provides Lots Of Curls I have been using home perms off and on for years. This perm provided the most curls of all my other perms. It is actually more curls than I wanted. I had used older perm rods that I had from years ago and should have gotten larger rods but was not sure if this would work or no. I wanted only a wave and with most home perms, you get tight curls which relax after a month or so. I have very straight Asian hair and I have washed it six -8 times and the curls are the same as when I permed it about 2-3 weeks ago. So still waiting for the curls to relax. The smell is not as bad as the other perms but there is definitely a smell which is a bit nauseating after it is done. Probably best to do it in a well ventilated area. HiggsBosson ( US ) on Wed 29th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ I Love This Perm Solution Iso. Great Perm to use especially on older people, but works great on anyone. Does not have a bad odor nor is it strong enough to burn scalp or hair. I love this perm solution. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Wed 22nd Jun, 2016

★★★★★ It's BY FAR Better Than Any Drugstore Box Perm I've Ever Done I purchased this on April 2, and waited until now (more than 2 months later) to comment because, although it's true there was zero damage / frizz, I was sure the curls would fall out. The curls have barely relaxed at all. It's BY FAR better than any drugstore box perm I've ever done. I'll never do anything other than this going forward. K. Bruce ( US ) on Sun 19th Jun, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

PURA DOR Healing Premium Organic Argan Oil Conditioner 16 Fluid Ounce

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Oct-02 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.