Ratings

All Time Rating : 86% ★★★★
4.3 out of 5 (Based on 15 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-18 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★ Pleased... Ogilvie and Amazon did their jobs well. JoycieAnnie ( US ) on Sun 6th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Great product nicest perm I have used in a long time Mrs Carole Wakenshaw ( UK ) on Sun 14th Feb, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Very good item. Mr Ivor Bate ( UK ) on Sat 19th Dec, 2015

★★★★★ Best All Around great perm. just what i wanted Rebecca Baker ( US ) on Sun 6th Dec, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars only perm I will use,it don't fry my hair. verna ( US ) on Tue 24th Nov, 2015

★★★★★ Really Good Perms I love these home perms, I always buy these cause they don't damage the hair... S Paul ( US ) on Mon 16th Nov, 2015

★★★★ I Have Use This For Years, And It Works ... I have use this for years, and it works well. However, there is a newer version that is heat-activated. I used it once, and it damaged my hair. I understand the heat-activated one is now in place of this original color-treated hair version. I'm hoping they will go back to the regular color-treated version, which I can only buy on-line. Karen ( US ) on Sun 30th Aug, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars I really like the pre- and post- conditioners that make my hair feel very healthy after perming. Jean Edwards ( US ) on Fri 7th Aug, 2015

★★★★★ Good good .I like it. Bugbunny ( US ) on Fri 26th Jun, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars This was for my wife and she love it. Wayne B. ( US ) on Wed 31st Dec, 2014

★★★★ [ Translate ] Notice Français Absente il n'y a aucune notice en français donc il est pratiquement impossible de se servir de cette permanente sans savoir comment s'en servir lecchi christiane ( FR ) on Sun 12th Jan, 2014

★★★★★ Five Stars works Big Bird ( US ) on Wed 31st Dec, 1969

★★★★★ Ogilvie's Rod-size Directions Steered Me Wrong...caution To Users, Do Your Own Research For Rod Size I haven't permed my hair in a decade, but prior to that I had been a frequent home perm wearer. I wanted a body perm. I read the directions on the box, as well as many suggestions online as to what size of roller would give me the perm I wanted. I thought Ogilvie would know their own product enough to guide me well. So, although I purchased very large rods from reading online testimony, I followed Ogilvie's directions for a body perm - ordered smaller rods, and I was disappointed.The result of their directions gave me a tight frizzy 80's perm. I looked like the character Sally on American Horror Hotel! I have been buying straighteners in hair product ever since and cut off as much of my hair as I could.So, do not follow Ogilvie's directions, do extensive research of others who home permed, and choose your rod size carefully to get the results you want. Candace ( US ) on Wed 31st Dec, 1969

★★★★★ Five Stars Good item..prompt delivery. Thanks Joan E Bramsen ( US ) on Wed 31st Dec, 1969

★★★★ Four Stars Have used before and it is fine. bdais ( US ) on Wed 31st Dec, 1969

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

PURA DOR Healing Premium Organic Argan Oil Conditioner 16 Fluid Ounce

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-18 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.