Ratings

All Time Rating : 90% ★★★★★
4.5 out of 5 (Based on 19 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-15 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Really Nice perfect for kids who are ready to graduate to the size of a tennis ball but who still need softness. J Jones ( US ) on Wed 13th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars great product Almo ( US ) on Mon 11th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Three Stars These where not the right size tennis ball we needed. Richard S. ( US ) on Tue 28th Jun, 2016

★★★★ Great For Beginners. Good value. Just like the balls in class. bandld ( US ) on Mon 27th Jun, 2016

★★★★ Good Value For My Purposes Was looking for tennis balls for the dogs and to use in my dryer. I use these in the dryer with sheets, towels or to fluff up pillows. Tennis balls are great in the dryer to keep things moving without balling up like sheets and towels are apt to do. These were inexpensive and a large quantity. Good value for my purposes. TG ( US ) on Sat 18th Jun, 2016

★★★★ One Star Pretty poor quality. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Sat 11th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Great For Junior Players We've been using them weekly for a couple months. They hold up well and great for young kids learning tennis. xsherri ( US ) on Thu 2nd Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Best Training Balls These are the BEST balls for kids to learn on! I love these balls. Helps kids maintain control. Its even great for adults working on their spin. Erica Vincent Maggio ( US ) on Mon 30th May, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Great product and quality! Thank you M. Phillips ( US ) on Thu 12th May, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Good one.. especially for kids.. K. Rangaswamy ( US ) on Thu 5th May, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars good for kids that need to learn RA ( US ) on Thu 1st Oct, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars Great balls for learning! Sue Sprague ( US ) on Tue 29th Sep, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars Great, for beginner... Amazon Customer ( US ) on Mon 14th Sep, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars Price could have been some what less.. Srinivas Vundru ( US ) on Tue 9th Jun, 2015

★★★★★ Perfect For Little Ones, Start Right From The Beginning Very happy with this purchase, started training my 2 toddlers boys, 7 and 5 and this is perfect for them. Very soft and low impact for your little one's bones and structure. DO NOT start with regular balls if you really want your toddlers to love and enjoy the Tennis, because regular balls speed and impact would be too much for kids and they will the Tennis in 30 minutes. START RIGHT FROM THE BEGINNING. Ye H. Nyunt ( US ) on Mon 31st Mar, 2014

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Paper Coffee Filter Pack of 2

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-15 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.