Ratings

All Time Rating : 84% ★★★★
4.2 out of 5 (Based on 22 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-08-29 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★ Cheap Tennis Balls That I Let My Dogs Chase And ... Cheap tennis balls that I let my dogs chase and play with because they are soft and don't squeak.However I haven't got a clue what they are meant for. :-D Khouri ( US ) on Thu 10th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Perfect Amount Of Resistance For My Small Frame I use these for roll-on-the-floor massage and exercise. Perfect amount of resistance for my small frame.P.S. the dogs love the high bounce claudiacsg ( US ) on Thu 24th Dec, 2015

★★★★★ Wilson US Open Starter Balls Pack Of 3 Wilson US Open Starter Balls Pack of 3. I got these balls to use with a ball launcher toy for my dogs & they work great with it. They are softer than regular tennis balls, so they squish more & are less likely to pop when the dogs bite down on them. I can't say how well they work for tennis practice but I can definitely attest to the fact that they are softer than regulation balls. For the purpose that I purchased them for, I am totally happy with them. AGDG ( US ) on Wed 25th Nov, 2015

★★★★★ I Wanted The Foamb Balls, These Are Not Foamb ... i wanted the foamb balls, these are not foamb, they are larger tennis balls that are slower and easier, but not as slow as the foamb ones queencie ( US ) on Wed 18th Nov, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars Don't know much about tennis brought for my daughter. She's says they are good desmond Laing ( US ) on Sun 1st Nov, 2015

★★★★★ Three Stars 2 balls were good but one was deflated. Long ( US ) on Tue 22nd Sep, 2015

★★★★★ Love These Tennis Balls. My grandson and granddaughter are taking tennis lessons and introduced me to these balls. They use them at practice and are easy to control. As retired grandparents we try to stay active, these balls are perfect, We can keep up with the grandkids and enjoy the game with ease. D. COOK ( US ) on Thu 6th Aug, 2015

★★★★ Four Stars Item as described, although the balls feel very slightly larger than normal. Also took a while to arrive M Bukhari ( UK ) on Wed 5th Aug, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars I wached tennis and now i tryed it paloma gonzalez ( US ) on Mon 13th Jul, 2015

★★★★★ Hmmmm not so great.. .really don't bounce enough to make it helpful to learn to hit. They are really attractive but not that useful. We gave them away at the tennis court to a camp the first day. Cordelia S. Bacher ( US ) on Sun 12th Jul, 2015

★★★★ Perfect For Starters Low bounce, perfect for starters. d.krom ( US ) on Mon 22nd Jun, 2015

★★★★★ Two Stars The balls are softer than normal tennis balls. Kindra Idunoba ( US ) on Wed 6th May, 2015

★★★★★ Bought These For My Dog He loved them :) Jamie B ( US ) on Sat 25th Apr, 2015

★★★★★ Nice Balls Nice balls. Do t know how long they will last before loosing air. Barbie Doll ( US ) on Tue 10th Mar, 2015

★★★★★ Tennis Balls Were Recommended To Me By My Occupational Therapist For Pain It seems to be what I needed. Tennis balls were recommended to me by my Occupational Therapist for pain. I am NOT a tennis player. I put these into a sock and use it for pressure points on my neck as well as a mini-massage on my neck. It works fine. Irene E. Klein ( US ) on Sat 7th Mar, 2015

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Paper Coffee Filter Pack of 2

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Aug-29 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.