Ratings

All Time Rating : 90% ★★★★★
4.5 out of 5 (Based on 111 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 92% ★★★★★
4.6 out of 5 (Based on 22 Reviews)
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-11-18 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★ Four Stars Very useful storage case. Susan Anne Davidson ( CA ) on Sun 6th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Mobile And Home/Office Storage. It is extremely important to me when traveling to have a single pack to keep track of wires, cables, thumb drives, chargers,etc. The Patu Roll Up fills the bill quite well and also provides me with a storage pack to keep these items from getting lost when I am not using them. Klemens Metternich ( US ) on Fri 4th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars I bought this for a Gooloo 600A car charger and it fits everything and keeps it organized and rools up and stores neatly in my rear storage compartment. stephen m. johnson ( US ) on Thu 3rd Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Fantastic Quality, Fantastic Value This is the fourth one I've bought as a gift. Fantastic quality, fantastic value. Judy Pope ( US ) on Mon 31st Oct, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Good quality and versatile. F.Brefere ( US ) on Fri 28th Oct, 2016

★★★★ I Love The Bright Inside Color I'm using this for make-up. I love the bright inside color. Sharry Teague ( US ) on Thu 27th Oct, 2016

★★★★★ This Was Exactly What I Was Looking For. It ... This was exactly what I was looking for. It keeps all my mouse, chargers and misc. cables from getting all tangled up at the bottom of my backpack. Pen Name ( US ) on Sun 23rd Oct, 2016

★★★★★ Love Them, I Bought Two Love them, I bought two. My make up fits into one and the other is for my wires and my digital media player. Also holds my wires to charge my Phone and speaker wires. Folds up nicely and fits into sides of your suitcase. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Sun 23rd Oct, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars I liked it very much, it can take many things in side it. FAK ( US ) on Fri 30th Sep, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars I feel so organized now - no drawer full of tangled cords and ziplock bags of thumb drives! Amazon Customer ( US ) on Fri 30th Sep, 2016

★★★★★ Great Product Great product for keep all my cords, batteries and memory cards organized Cate Ruth ( US ) on Thu 22nd Sep, 2016

★★★★★ Not Really Useful Got it when preparing for a trip. I was hoping is will help me with a better cable management. It turned out I still kept my cables/batteries in my bag pockets. Actually may not be so useful as one expect. Also, build quality is not that good. Hippo ( US ) on Sun 4th Sep, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars keeps everything organized & stores away nicely vickie buchanan ( US ) on Sat 3rd Sep, 2016

★★★★★ Does Just What It Should... I have been using this roll up organizer for about three months now and have traveled on the plane and in cars. It works very nicely and is very good quality. I imagine it will last quite a long time. It fits all of my cords and plugs and still has enough room for more. Good, quality product! Kristin ( US ) on Fri 2nd Sep, 2016

★★★★★ He Says It Is Nice To Have Everything In One Place Rather Than In ... I bought this as a Father's Day gift for a dad that travels frequently and has plenty of gadgets. He has used it on several trips now and finds it real handy. He says it is nice to have everything in one place rather than in multiple pockets around his backpack. nsj ( US ) on Tue 30th Aug, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Patu Roll Up Folding Travel Organizer Case for Cables Memory Cards Flash Disks Earphones Portable Ha

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Nov-18 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.