Ratings

All Time Rating : 88% ★★★★
4.4 out of 5 (Based on 31 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-14 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Five Stars Fantastic Amazon Customer ( CA ) on Fri 8th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Thanks. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Mon 14th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ I Thought For The Price I'd Be Happy With These Brushes I thought for the price I'd be happy with these brushes, but not getting anything special... I was blown away. Great brushes, great variety. Will buy again if I ever need to! S. Rigo ( US ) on Fri 11th Mar, 2016

★★★★ Art Brushes Good all around brushes. Tengard RP ( US ) on Fri 11th Mar, 2016

★★★★ Eh You Get What You Pay For The Metal Rim ... Eh you get what you pay for the metal rim cuts my finger either the way I hold them and the bristles are already squished and curved on the Square brushes. But theyre decent for anyone just starting out. Stephanie Montalto ( US ) on Wed 9th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Great for beginners wide variety of sizes Amazon Customer ( US ) on Mon 7th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Great price for what they are ! Gregory Young ( US ) on Sun 6th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ They Tend To Get Color Stained Very Easily, But That's Normal For Light Haired Synthetic Brushes They tend to get color stained very easily, but that's normal for light haired synthetic brushes. They don't actually keep the pigment residue when you rinse them off, but the do retain moisture very well. All around an excellent product for watercolor painting. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Sat 5th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Amazing Brushes These brushes are everything I paid for and more! They move swiftly across the paper and they have easily just become my favorite watercolor brushes. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Wed 31st Dec, 1969

★★★★★ Five Stars a fab variety of sizes Carrie J. Williams ( US ) on Wed 31st Dec, 1969

★★★★★ Five Stars Decent quality brushes for the price. I use them as makeup brushes for complicated costume/theater applications. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Wed 31st Dec, 1969

★★★★ I Like It, And Its Easy To Use I'm new at the water colour, but I like this set. However, when u open a tube the paint instantly explodes out of the tube, other than that I like it. It goes well with my wood burning. The tree was my first piece. It's on a wood plaque, had a lot of fun making the tree. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Wed 31st Dec, 1969

★★★★★ Five Stars Great product Natasha ( US ) on Wed 31st Dec, 1969

★★★★★ Five Stars These brushes arrived as pictured and described. Tina B. ( US ) on Wed 31st Dec, 1969

★★★★ Nice Nice for practice brushes. ValeriaS ( US ) on Wed 31st Dec, 1969

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Pentel Arts Aquash Water Brush Assorted Tips Pack of 3 FRHBFMBP3

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-14 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.