Ratings

All Time Rating : 70% ★★★★
3.5 out of 5 (Based on 202 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-14 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Five Stars Thanks ak6995 ( US ) on Thu 14th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ I Love This Feeder I love this feeder. The birds can sit while they eat instead of wasting their energy hovering. The birds seem to like it too, coming to it often during the day. The changes are great also. The wider mouth makes cleaning the feeder much easier, with the entire inside accessible. We're not having a problem with ants this year so I haven't yet used the water feature, but I expect I'll have to use it sometime. I'm replacing the previous version which I've been using for years and has worn out. Thanks for creating a better feeder. mystery reader ( US ) on Thu 14th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars The Humming birds love it & so do I...Great Feeder!!! Barbara Soliz ( US ) on Thu 14th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Hummer's Favorite Feeder Hands down this is the hummer's favorite feeder. I have numerous hummingbird feeders out and this model is the one they like best. If you are new to feeding the hummers, buy this feeder. Better yet, put a few of them out for best results. WorldclaZZ ( US ) on Thu 14th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ I Have Had Real Trouble With Other Birds Feeding From ... I have had real trouble with other birds feeding from this. It doesn't drip, but the other birds feed more than the hummers.... Gayle C. ( US ) on Wed 13th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ I Would Love To Have One Sent To Me I couldn't find a way to contact seller! I don't want to return, but shipment was missing one of the bee shields. If seller reads this, I would love to have one sent to me. These attract more hummingbirds than some of the fancier ones. However, this particular wide mouth design seems to leak more. It's easier to clean and fill, but I prefer the old design. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Wed 13th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Almost A Good Feeder It has one problem that I had failed to consider. Each day, as the temperature rises, the air inside the bottle expands and pushes out a little of the nectar which then drips on the porch to attract a long stream ants. Love the visits from the hummingbirds though. Joseph W. ( US ) on Tue 12th Jul, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars ok Myung honer ( US ) on Mon 11th Jul, 2016

★★★★ We Love In Florida And Bought This In The Summer So ... We love in Florida and bought this in the summer so not sure if the humming birds will like it or not. Have to wait for migration. Bearded gild ( US ) on Sat 9th Jul, 2016

★★★★ One Star The product leaks and and is unusable as the liquid leaks out within a day or so. Mary B. ( US ) on Fri 8th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Our Hummer Friends Love It! Very durable and easy to clean. NickF ( US ) on Fri 8th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ ... Leak Some Others Have Told Us This Is The Best Kind You Can Still does leak some others have told us this is the best kind you can buy ron ( US ) on Thu 7th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ I Ordered Two Feeders, One To Replace One I ... I ordered two feeders, one to replace one I had that had started to leak. The replacement feeder also started to leak as soon as I put it up and all the sugar water was gone within 2-3 days. I emailed them at [...] and asked for two replacement feeders. They have never responded. I will not buy this product again. Michael C. Notzon ( US ) on Thu 7th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Very Nice Feeder Love it, well made, much improved (wide mouth etc). J-dubya ( US ) on Wed 6th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Hummers love these and I like the new easier to clean bottle! UnKamen ( US ) on Tue 5th Jul, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Perky-Pet 67 12-Inch Metal Hook for Bird Feeders

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-14 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.