Ratings

All Time Rating : 86% ★★★★
4.3 out of 5 (Based on 70 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-15 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Five Stars This is my second one of these. The first one lasted many years so hope this one does too. bjllama ( US ) on Fri 15th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars The humming birds love it. Terry Whaley ( US ) on Fri 15th Jul, 2016

★★★★ Just One Little Flaw... The hummers love these feeders and they are soooo easy to clean. My only negative comment is that the red top of the feeder where the hanger is cannot be removed for cleaning. I have mold and dead earwigs and such under the top and have no way to clean under it. This issue does not affect the liquid food or the bottom ports or the hummers attraction to the feeder.Debbie C, Eastampton, NJ candlewatch ( US ) on Fri 15th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Love it. Renee Skarlupka ( US ) on Fri 15th Jul, 2016

★★★★ The Hummingbirds Like more importantly, the hummingbirds like it MWASRacer ( US ) on Thu 14th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Just Right Just what i wanted. glee ( US ) on Thu 14th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ EASIEST HUMMINGBIRD FEEDER TO CLEAN EVER! By far the best hummingbird feeder on the market. VERY easy to clean and the birds love it. This is my 2nd purchase. Several friends bought these on my recommendation and all are delighted with them. ms. katzenbirdz ( US ) on Thu 14th Jul, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars A bit hard to fill for my elderly grandma but works well and she loves watching the hummingbirds Thomas Stickney ( US ) on Thu 14th Jul, 2016

★★★★ So Far, So Great Great design, love the wide mouth. Easy to clean. Will give another star if it lasts the whole season. All plastic, so we'll see? CloverLeaf ( US ) on Thu 14th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars birds love them Delores Carte ( US ) on Thu 14th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ The Best Hummingbird Feeder I've Ever Bought Love this hummingbird feeder. Easy to clean and holds a lot of liquid so I don't have to fill it too often Client d'Amazon ( CA ) on Sat 9th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Hummingbirds Seem To Like It. Perfect size and easy to clean. Cristy Sten ( CA ) on Fri 8th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars As described easy to clean Ken Boivin ( CA ) on Fri 24th Jun, 2016

★★★★ Have You Asked The Birds What They Prefer? We Did. Has anyone thought to ask the hummingbirds which type of feeder they prefer? We did. I had Amazon send my buddy in Southern California four large-size types of hummingbird feeders, including this one. He got them in time for the January migration. The feeders that had perches for the birds so that they could rest while feeding were the most popular with the birds. The four stars for this review is arbitrary since I didn't ask my buddy about any particular feeder. Wylie Wilson ( CA ) on Sat 28th May, 2016

★★★★★ NO Leaks And That Is A Big Deal Because Other Similar Models All Ended Up Leaking After Weeks Of Use. It works very well and no leaks yet. The clear plastic is a little thin so if your cap gets stuck because of the sugar water and tight threads, you can feel the plastic twisting.Biggest issue I have is even though it is 32 ounces, it will not make a day without a refill. I need a bigger reservoir. Ace Cool ( US ) on Fri 11th Mar, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Perky-Pet 67 12-Inch Metal Hook for Bird Feeders

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-15 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.